V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Borrow a Boyfriend Club

Page Powars
A heartwarming and hilarious YA rom-com about a trans boy who concocts the perfect plan to ensure his new school sees his true gender, by joining the secret 'Borrow a Boyfriend...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Her Radiant Curse

Elizabeth Lim
One must fall for the other to rise.Sisterhood bonds and courage are tested in the new tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes and The Dragon's Promise. ...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

I Feed Her to the Beast and the Beast Is Me

Jamison Shea
An unforgettable YA debut by Jamison Shea. Ace of Spades meets House of Hollow in a thrilling horror novel about the toll of giving everything to a world that will never love you back.Laure...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Gallant

V. E. Schwab
The Number 1 Sunday Times-bestselling novel, from the author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, and A Darker Shade of Magic. A darkly magical and thrilling tale of a young woman...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

The First to Die at the End

Adam Silvera
In this prequel to the NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING phenomenon of TIKTOK fame, They Both Die at the End, two new strangers spend a life-changing day together after Death-Cast make their...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Lessons

Ian McEwan
While the world is still counting the cost of the Second World War and the Iron Curtain has descended, young Roland Baines's life is turned upside down. Stranded at boarding school,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Girls Like Girls

Hayley Kiyoko
Trailblazing pop star, actor and director, Hayley Kiyoko debuts her first novel, a coming-of-age romance based on her breakthrough hit song and viral video, GIRLS LIKE GIRLS.It's not...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

I Kissed Shara Wheeler

Casey McQuiston
Casey McQuiston’s I Kissed Shara Wheeler is about breaking the rules, getting messy, and finding love in unexpected places. Perfect for fans of Heartstopper, this is the debut YA queer...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

You've Reached Sam

Dustin Thao
Filled with the heartache of first love and loss, plus a touch of magic, Dustin Thao's You've Reached Sam is an emotional romance, with a powerful story about knowing when to say...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

BTS: Top of K-Pop. The Ultimate Fan Guide

Becca Wright
BTS:Top of K-Pop is the must-have commemorative celebration of the South Korean boy band that has taken the world by storm. Packed with fascinating facts, sensational secrets, glossy...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Blackpink: K-Pop's No.1 Girl Group

Adrian Besley
Blackpink in your area – now fully revised and updated, this is the definitive guide to the biggest K-pop girl group on the planet.Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa are the hottest thing in...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

You Know BTS? The Ultimate ARMY Quiz Book

Adrian Besley
So you think You Know BTS? Test your knowledge of the biggest band in the world with this ultimate quiz book. From childhood dreams to breaking world records, from secret fears to...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

I Must Betray You

Ruta Sepetys
Trapped by an evil dictatorship, will Cristian be forced to betray his family or will he risk everything he loves to resist? A powerful, heart-breaking thriller based on real events....
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Dos and Donuts of Love

Adiba Jaigirdar
Will Shireen find the recipe for love or disaster on the Junior Irish Baking Show? Delicious food, intense competition and whirlwind romance combine in this heart-warming queer YA love...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Sing Me to Sleep

Gabi Burton
The Cruel Prince meets To Kill a Kingdom in this seductive YA fantasy debut, in which a siren must choose between protecting her family and following her heart in a prejudiced kingdom where...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Foul Lady Fortune

Chloe Gong
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights comes the first book in a captivating new duology following an ill-matched pair of spies posing as a married couple...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Blood Traitor

Lynette Noni
Kiva's adventure continues in the third in Lynette Noni's exhilarating, action-packed fantasy series, The Prison Healer. She'd failed them. All of them. And now she was paying the...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Summer Switch-Off

Beth Reekles
Luna, Rory and Jodie are supposed to be having the time of their lives. Instead they're all completely bloody miserable.Luna thought her first year at uni was perfect - until her...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
Small Worlds

Small Worlds

Caleb Azumah Nelson
An exhilarating new novel about fathers and sons, faith and friendship from the award-winning, No.1 bestselling author of OPEN WATER Dancing is the one thing that can solve Stephen's...
Cena v akci: 99,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Once Upon a K-Prom

Kat Cho
Elena Soo has always felt overshadowed. Whether by her more successful older sisters, her more popular twin brother, or her more outgoing best friend, everyone except Elena seems to know...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: