V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Dokkaebi: Vicious Spirits

Dokkaebi: Vicious Spirits

Autor: Kat Cho
ISBN: 9780593324448
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd-pleasing Wicked Fox. After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken lives and heal. But Jihoon is still grieving the loss of his grandmother, and Miyoung is distant as she grieves over her mother's death and learns to live without her fox bead. The only one who seems ready to move forward is their not-so-favourite dokkaebi, Junu. Somin and Junu didn't exactly hit it off when they first met. Somin thought he was an arrogant self-serving, conman. Junu was, at first, amused by her hostility toward him until he found himself inexplicably drawn to her. Somin couldn't deny the heat of their attraction. But as the two try to figure out what could be between them, they discover their troubles aren t over after all. The loss of Miyoung's fox bead has caused a tear between the world of the living and the world of the dead, and ghosts are suddenly flooding the streets of Seoul. The only way to repair the breach is to find the missing fox bead or for Miyoung to pay with her life. With few options remaining, Junu has an idea but it might require the ultimate sacrifice. In usual fashion, Somin may have a thing or two to say about that. In Dokkaebi: Vicious Spirits, Kat Cho delivers another beguiling and addictive read full of otherworldly dangers and romance.


About the Author

Kat Cho used to hide books under the bathroom sink and then sneak in there to read after bedtime. Her parents pretended not to know. This helped when she decided to write a dinosaur time-travel novel at the tender age of nine. Sadly, that book was not published. She currently lives and works in NYC and spends her free time trying to figure out what kind of puppy to adopt.

Starsight

Brandon Sanderson
All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she's a hero like her father. She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing. The...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Here the Whole Time

Vitor Martins
'I love this book!' Rainbow RowellFelipe doesn't believe someone like Caio could ever fall for someone like him. But over the next fifteen days, everything will change ... If you love...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Hunger Games: 4-Book Hardback Box-Set

Suzanne Collins
This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. In the...
Internetová cena: 1 592,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 990,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

Suzanne Collins
Se slevou nabízíme exempláře s mírně poškozeným přebalem Ambition will fuel him. Competition will drive him. But power has its price. It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off...
Cena v akci: 274,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Thunderhead

Neal Shusterman
The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies....
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

The Scorch Trials

James Dashner
Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland....
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Midnight Sun

Stephenie Meyer
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story of Bella and...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

The Deathless Girls

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kiran Millwood...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Gravity of Us

Phil Stamper
"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Cal wants to be a journalist, and he's already...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Chain of Gold

Cassandra Clare
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. Chain of Gold is...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Hank Green
If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever?The Carls just appeared....
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Gumiho (Wicked Fox)

Kat Cho
An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul. Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret she s a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must eat devour the energy of men in order to survive....
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

On the Come Up

Angie Thomas
No. 1 New York Times bestseller “[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel.” The New York Times“Passionate and powerful.” Metro “Pure magic.” The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000;...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga Book Three)

Elly Blake
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

What's a Girl Gotta Do? (The Spinster Club Series #3)

Holly Bourne
HOW TO START A FEMINIST REVOLUTION:1. Call out anything that is unfair on one gender2. Don't call out the same thing twice (so you can sleep and breathe)3. Always try to keep it funny4....
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 255,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe)

Neal Shusterman
"A true successor to The Hunger Games." Maggie StiefvaterIn a perfect world, what is there left to fear? A chilling and thought-provoking sci-fi novel from New York Times bestselling...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

All of This Is True

Lygia Day Peñaflor
MIRI loves the novel Undertow like it's a living being. So when she and her friends get the chance to meet the author, Fatima Ro, they plot a way to get closer to her. As for what...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2

Ben Brooks
***THE FOLLOW UP TO THE AWARD-WINNING AND BESTSELLING STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT*** Tom Daley, Oliver Sacks, the Jamaican Bobsled team, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Carlos Acosta... all...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl: On Love, Body Image, School, and Making It Through Life

Christina De Witte
Addressing the struggles of young girls everywhere, this hilariously relatable comic guide to life provides real advice and encourages a new generation of teen girls to find confidence...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem

http://www.slovart.cz/buxus/images/gift.png

Vyberte si dárek ke každé objednávce nad 600 Kč! (zvolený titul uveďte do poznámky k objednávce) Informace k akci »

 

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: