V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Novinka
Here in the Real World

Here in the Real World

Autor: Sara Pennypacker
ISBN: 9780008371692
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

From the author of the highly acclaimed, bestselling novel Pax comes a gorgeous and moving novel that is an ode to introverts, dreamers, and misfits everywhere, ideal for readers aged 9–12.

Ware can’t wait to spend summer ‘off in his own world’ and generally being left alone. But then his parents sign him up for dreaded Rec camp, where he must endure Meaningful Social Interaction and whatever activities so-called ‘normal’ kids do.

On his first day Ware meets Jolene, a tough, secretive girl planting a garden in the rubble of an abandoned church next to the camp. Soon Ware starts skipping Rec, creating a castle-like space of his own in the church lot.

Jolene scoffs, calling him a dreamer – he doesn’t live in the ‘real world’ like she does. As different as Ware and Jolene are, though, they have one thing in common: for them, the lot is a refuge. And when their sanctuary is threatened, Ware vows to save the lot.

But what does a hero look like in real life? And what can two misfit kids do?

Novinka
Find Me

Find Me

André Aciman
In this spellbinding new exploration of the varieties of love, the author of Call Me by Your Name lets us back into his characters' lives years after their first meeting In Find Me,...
Internetová cena: 328,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 469,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Infinity Son

Infinity Son

Adam Silvera
Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Wilder Girls

Wilder Girls

Rory Power
An instant New York Times bestseller, Wilder Girls is Rory Power's visceral and unputdownable YA debut. The Power meets We Were Liars in this compelling story of survival and the power...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Hank Green
If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever?The Carls just appeared....
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Gumiho (Wicked Fox)

Kat Cho
An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul. Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret she s a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must eat devour the energy of men in order to survive....
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Evermore: Book 2 (Everless)

Sara Holland
Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller Everless. Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

On the Come Up

Angie Thomas
No. 1 New York Times bestseller “[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel.” The New York Times“Passionate and powerful.” Metro “Pure magic.” The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000;...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Kingdom

Jess Rothenberg
A tautly-paced YA thriller for fans of One of Us is Lying and Westworld. Welcome to the Kingdom, a dazzling fantasy theme park where 'happily ever after' is not just a promise, but a...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Hand, the Eye and the Heart

Zoe Marriott
“A rising star of fantasy fiction.” The Times "Richly imagined yet sharply topical. You’ll fall in love with Zhi.” L. A. Weatherly, author of the Angel trilogy "Zoë Marriott has...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry

Neil Degrasse Tyson, Gregory Mone
America's most celebrated astrophysicist invites young readers to explore the mysteries of the universe. Neil deGrasse Tyson has become one of the most recognisable and respected figures...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Skylarks

Karen Gregory
Karen Gregory's heartfelt, thought-provoking second novel about love against the odds is perfect for readers of Lisa Williamson, Sara Barnard and Sarah Crossan. 'We watch the bird as it...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Hamilton High: The DUFF

Kody Keplinger
Seventeen-year-old Bianca Piper may not be the prettiest girl in her high school, but she has a loyal group of friends, biting wit, and a spot-on BS detector. She's also way too smart to...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

All of This Is True

Lygia Day Peñaflor
MIRI loves the novel Undertow like it's a living being. So when she and her friends get the chance to meet the author, Fatima Ro, they plot a way to get closer to her. As for what...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2

Ben Brooks
***THE FOLLOW UP TO THE AWARD-WINNING AND BESTSELLING STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT*** Tom Daley, Oliver Sacks, the Jamaican Bobsled team, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Carlos Acosta... all...
Internetová cena: 419,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl: On Love, Body Image, School, and Making It Through Life

Christina De Witte
Addressing the struggles of young girls everywhere, this hilariously relatable comic guide to life provides real advice and encourages a new generation of teen girls to find confidence...
Internetová cena: 272,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Patrick Ness
A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Prentisstown isn’t like other towns. Everyone can hear everyone...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Dry

Neal Shusterman, Jarrod Shusterman
When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, one teen is forced to make life and death decisions in this harrowing story of survival from New York Times...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass 8)

Sarah J. Maas
Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world . She has risked everything to save her people - but at a...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: