V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Desolations of Devil's Acre: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

The Desolations of Devil's Acre: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

Autor: Ransom Riggs
ISBN: 9780241320945
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series.

The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face.

Suddenly, he and Noor are back in the place where everything began - his grandfather's house. Jacob doesn't know how they escaped from V's loop to find themselves in Florida. But he does know one thing for certain: Caul has returned.

After a narrow getaway from a blood-thirsty hollow, Jacob and Noor reunite with Miss Peregrine and the peculiar children in Devil's Acre. The Acre is being plagued by desolations - weather fronts of ash and blood and bone - a terrible portent of Caul's amassing army.

Risen from the Library of Souls and more powerful than ever, Caul and his apocalyptic agenda seem unstoppable. Only one hope remains - deliver Noor to the meeting place of the seven prophesied ones. If they can decipher its secret location.

Jacob and his friends will face deadly enemies and race through history's most dangerous loops in this thrilling page-turner, the final adventure in the beloved Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series.

..................................................................................................................

Praise for the Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series:

'The popularity of the Miss Peregrine's book series cannot be overstated' Entertainment Weekly

'Creepy in the best way possible'
The Guardian

'Readers searching for the next Harry Potter may want to visit Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children'
CNN

'A thrilling, Tim Burton-esque tale with haunting photographs'
USA Today

About the Author

Ransom Riggs is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children novels and their companion, Tales of the Peculiar. He was born on a farm in Maryland and grew up in southern Florida. He studied literature at Kenyon College and film at the University of Southern California. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife, bestselling author Tahereh Mafi, and their family.

Love, Creekwood: A Novella

Becky Albertalli
Love, Victor is now a major TV series on Dinsey+, set in the world of the hit film Love, Simon A gorgeously romantic new novella set in the world of Becky Albertalli's bestselling and...
Internetová cena: 151,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 189,00 Kč
Skladem

Game Changer

Neal Shusterman
An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of parallel lives.As a star player on...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Brigid Kemmerer
Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling third instalment in the Cursebreaker series, which began with the bestselling A Curse...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye 2)

Joseph Elliott
The extraordinary second book in the epic Shadow Skye trilogy.In a world of shadows, hope can be found...Agatha and Jaime have rescued their clan and returned home to Skye as heroes....
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Good Hawk (Shadow Skye 1)

Joseph Elliott
If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back?Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, despite those in her clan who question her right to be there, because of the...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Love is for Losers (Phoebe Davis Thinks . . .)

Wibke Brueggemann
A laugh out loud look at first love, loss and trying to avoid the girl of your dreams.What a stupid expression that is in the first place: To fall in love.Like you fall into a ditch or...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Chosen Ones

Veronica Roth
They were the Chosen Ones. Saving the world made them heroes. Saving it again might destroy them. The mesmerising adult debut from Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Highfire

Eoin Colfer
'A joyous fantasy for grownups' Guardian 'A funny, offbeat adult fantasy novel' Independent'A dazzling first adult novel from bestselling children's author Colfer' Daily MailHighfire is a...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Dokkaebi: Vicious Spirits

Kat Cho
New romance and dangers abound in this companion to the crowd-pleasing Wicked Fox. After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Starsight

Brandon Sanderson
All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she's a hero like her father. She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing. The...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Here the Whole Time

Vitor Martins
'I love this book!' Rainbow RowellFelipe doesn't believe someone like Caio could ever fall for someone like him. But over the next fifteen days, everything will change ... If you love...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Hunger Games: 4-Book Hardback Box-Set

Suzanne Collins
This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. In the...
Internetová cena: 1 592,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 990,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

Suzanne Collins
Se slevou nabízíme exempláře s mírně poškozeným přebalem Ambition will fuel him. Competition will drive him. But power has its price. It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off...
Cena v akci: 274,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Thunderhead

Neal Shusterman
The dark and thrilling sequel to Scythe, the New York Times sci-fi bestseller. The stakes are high in this chilling sci-fi thriller, in which professional scythes control who dies....
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Midnight Sun

Stephenie Meyer
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story of Bella and...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

King of Scars

Leigh Bardugo
*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*The much-anticipated first book in a brand-new duology by New York Times bestselling author,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

The Deathless Girls

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kiran Millwood...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Gravity of Us

Phil Stamper
"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Cal wants to be a journalist, and he's already...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

His Dark Materials (Gift Edition)

Philip Pullman
This special collection features all three titles in the award-winning trilogy: Northern Lights, The Subtle Knife and The Amber Spyglass. Northern Lights Lyra Belacqua lives half-wild...
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Chain of Gold

Cassandra Clare
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. Chain of Gold is...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: