V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Novinka
The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses 1)

The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses 1)

   A Shadowhunters novel

Autor: Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu
ISBN: 9781471162145
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.

All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation—a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke.

Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn’t bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever—even if it means revealing the secrets they’ve both been keeping.

Cassandra Clare is the author of the #1 New York Times, USA TODAY, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices trilogy, and coauthor of the Bane Chronicles with Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson. She also wrote The Shadowhunter's Codex with her husband, Joshua Lewis. Her books have more than 36 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages. Cassandra lives in western Massachusetts. Visit her at CassandraClare.com. Learn more about the world of the Shadowhunters at Shadowhunters.com.

Novinka
Muse of Nightmares

Muse of Nightmares

Laini Taylor
*********The mesmerising sequel to Sunday Times bestselling STRANGE THE DREAMER********* Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares since she was six years old. She believed she knew every...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry

Neil Degrasse Tyson, Gregory Mone
America's most celebrated astrophysicist invites young readers to explore the mysteries of the universe. Neil deGrasse Tyson has become one of the most recognisable and respected figures...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Young Elites, The (Young Elites Novel)

Marie Lu
Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her family, Adelina has finally found a place to belong within the...
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Soulmates

Holly Bourne
Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But what if meeting your soulmate is earth-shattering - literally?After a chance meeting at a...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Small Spaces

Sarah Epstein
Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein. “We don’t pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.” Tash Carmody has been traumatised...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Skylarks

Karen Gregory
Karen Gregory's heartfelt, thought-provoking second novel about love against the odds is perfect for readers of Lisa Williamson, Sara Barnard and Sarah Crossan. 'We watch the bird as it...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Page (Protector of the Small)

Tamora Pierce
The second book in the New York Times bestselling series from the fantasy author who is a legend herself: TAMORA PIERCE. When they think you will fail . . . fail to listen. As the only...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Series)

James Dashner
SPOILER ALERT: Read after The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure ... When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Jigsaw of Fire and Stars

Yaba Badoe
A powerful, haunting debut that steps seamlessly from the horrors of people-trafficking to the magic of African folklore by an award-winning Ghanaian-British filmmaker, shortlisted for...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. One choice can transform you – or it can destroy you. Tris Prior's initiation day...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson
A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

How It Ends

Catherine Lo
There are two sides to every story. It's friends-at-first-sight for Jessie and Annie, proving the old adage that opposites attract. Shy, anxious Jessie would give anything to have Annie's...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

History Is All You Left Me

Adam Silvera
"This book will make you cry, think, and then cry some more." —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything From the New York Times bestselling author of...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Highly Illogical Behaviour

John Corey Whaley
Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. He hasn't left his house in three years, which is fine by him. At home, he is the master of his own kingdom--even if his kingdom doesn't extend...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Girl in Pieces

Kathleen Glasgow
A Barnes & Noble Best Young Adult Books of 2016 | A New York Public Library Best Books for Teens in 2016| An Amazon Best YA Books of 2016 Charlie Davis is in pieces. At seventeen,...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 271,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem

Elite (The Selection)

Kiera Cass
The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize. . .America Singer will leave her pre-destined life for a world of glamour and...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Hamilton High: The DUFF

Kody Keplinger
Seventeen-year-old Bianca Piper may not be the prettiest girl in her high school, but she has a loyal group of friends, biting wit, and a spot-on BS detector. She's also way too smart to...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)

Veronica Roth
The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. The first book in the DIVERGENT series that has swept the...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Diabolic (Diabolic 1)

S. J. Kincaid
‘Game of Thrones meets The Hunger Games in space with lashings of romance’ The Bookseller A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is powerful. A Diabolic has a single task: Kill in order to...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: