V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Knife of Never Letting Go

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Autor: Patrick Ness
ISBN: 9781406379167
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.


Prentisstown isn’t like other towns. Everyone can hear everyone else’s thoughts in a constant, overwhelming Noise. There is no privacy. There are no secrets. Then Todd Hewitt unexpectedly stumbles on a spot of complete silence. Which is impossible. And now he’s going to have to run… This new edition marks the 10th anniversary of the award-winning modern classic, soon to be a major motion picture starring Tom Holland and Daisy Ridley.

Review

"Sets a high standard in an already crowded fantasy fiction genre." --The Independent

About the Author

Patrick Ness is the award-winning and bestselling author of A Monster Calls, More Than This, The Rest of Us Just Live Here and Release. John Green has described him as "an insanely beautiful writer". He has won every major prize in children's fiction, including the Carnegie Medal twice. He has written the screenplay for the film of A Monster Calls and the BBC Dr Who spin-off, Class. The first Chaos Walking film is slated for release in 2019. He lives in London.

Dry

Neal Shusterman, Jarrod Shusterman
When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, one teen is forced to make life and death decisions in this harrowing story of survival from New York Times...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Impostors

Scott Westerfeld
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But Frey's very existence is a secret. Frey is Rafi's twin sister-and her body double. Their powerful father has many...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

And the Ocean Was Our Sky

Patrick Ness
From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down. "Call me Bathsheba." The whales of...
Internetová cena: 280,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

Turtles All the Way Down (paperback)

John Green
'Our hearts were broken in the same places. That's something like love, but maybe not quite the thing itself' Aza's life is filled with complications. Living with anxiety and OCD is...
Internetová cena: 203,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Holding Up the Universe

Jennifer Niven
Jennifer Niven delivers another poignant, exhilarating love story about finding that person who sees you for who you are - and seeing them right back. From the author of the...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Wonder of Us

Kim Culbertson
"An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

You Are Awesome: Find Your Confidence and Dare to be Brilliant at (Almost) Anything

Matthew Syed
A positive and empowering guide to help children build resilience, fulfil their potential and become successful, happy, awesome adults. I'm no good at sport ... I can't do maths ... I...
Internetová cena: 297,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Nobody Real

Steven Camden
The Stunningly original new YA novel from renowned spoken-word poet Steven Camden, AKA PolarBear Marcie is real. With real problems.For years she has been hitching a ride on the train of...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Unravel Me

Tahereh Mafi
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Ruby Oliver 4: Real Live Boyfriends

E. Lockhart
From E. Lockhart, author of the New York Times bestseller and Zoella Book Club 2016 title, We Were Liars, comes this hilarious and heart-warming series. Yes. Boyfriends, Plural. If My Life...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Ruby Oliver 2: The Boy Book

E. Lockhart
From E. Lockhart, author of the New York Times bestseller and Zoella Book Club 2016 title, We Were Liars, comes this hilarious and heart-warming series. A Study of Boy Habits and...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Ruby Oliver 1: The Boyfriend List

E. Lockhart
From E. Lockhart, author of the New York Times bestseller and Zoella Book Club 2016 title, We Were Liars, comes this hilarious and heart-warming series. 15 Guys, 11 Shrink Appointments, 4...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Cherry

Lindsey Rosin
There's a first time for everything . . . Layla, Alex, Zoe and Emma are four best friends with not a lot in common. Well, except one thing . . . But they're determined to lose 'that thing'...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Am I Normal Yet?

Holly Bourne
All Evie wants is to be normal. And now that she's almost off her meds and at a new college where no one knows her as the-girl-who-went-nuts, there's only one thing left to tick off her...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

A Court of Frost and Starlight

Sarah J. Maas
A companion tale to Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series that takes place several months after the explosive events of A Court of Wings and...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem

I Was Born for This

Alice Oseman
The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark – a pop-rock trio...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

Lord of Shadows (Book #2 of The Dark Artifices)

Cassandra Clare
A #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the bestselling sequel to Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

Becky Albertalli
Simon Spier is sixteen and trying to work out who he is – and what he's looking for. But when one of his emails to the very distracting Blue falls into the wrong hand, things get all...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Wrinkle In Time

Madeleine L'Engle
An iconic novel that continues to inspire millions of fans around the world, and now a major new Disney movie. Meg always felt she was different and when her little brother...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: