V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Novinka
One Of Us Is Next

One Of Us Is Next

Autor: Karen McManus
ISBN: 9780241376928
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is Lying

Welcome back to Bayview High . . .

It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is Lying.

But nothing has settled for the residents of Bayview. Not now someone has started playing a sinister game of Truth or Dare.

Choose truth? You must reveal your darkest secret.
Choose dare? Well, that could be even more dangerous. Even deadly.

When the game takes an even darker turn, suddenly no one at Bayview High knows who to trust.

But they need to find out who is behind the game, before it's too late.

_____

Praise for One of Us is Next:
'Given that her high-school-based murder mysteries read like bingeworthy Netflix dramas, it's easy to see why queen of teen crime Karen McManus is a bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic.' - THE OBSERVER

'McManus keeps the juicy subplots ticking over and drip-feeds reveals as clinically as an IV tube.' - THE GUARDIAN

Praise for One of Us is Lying:
'Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible' - HEAT

'A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down' - THE SUN

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Brigid Kemmerer
Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Find the heir, win the crown. Win the crown, save...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Hank Green
If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever?The Carls just appeared....
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

On the Come Up

Angie Thomas
No. 1 New York Times bestseller “[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel.” The New York Times“Passionate and powerful.” Metro “Pure magic.” The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000;...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Muse of Nightmares

Laini Taylor
*********The mesmerising sequel to Sunday Times bestselling STRANGE THE DREAMER********* Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares since she was six years old. She believed she knew every...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga Book Three)

Elly Blake
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry

Neil Degrasse Tyson, Gregory Mone
America's most celebrated astrophysicist invites young readers to explore the mysteries of the universe. Neil deGrasse Tyson has become one of the most recognisable and respected figures...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Young Elites, The (Young Elites Novel)

Marie Lu
Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her family, Adelina has finally found a place to belong within the...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

What's a Girl Gotta Do? (The Spinster Club Series #3)

Holly Bourne
HOW TO START A FEMINIST REVOLUTION:1. Call out anything that is unfair on one gender2. Don't call out the same thing twice (so you can sleep and breathe)3. Always try to keep it funny4....
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

All of This Is True

Lygia Day Peñaflor
MIRI loves the novel Undertow like it's a living being. So when she and her friends get the chance to meet the author, Fatima Ro, they plot a way to get closer to her. As for what...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Midnight Star (Young Elites Novel)

Marie Lu
The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from "hit factory" Marie LuThere was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2

Ben Brooks
***THE FOLLOW UP TO THE AWARD-WINNING AND BESTSELLING STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT*** Tom Daley, Oliver Sacks, the Jamaican Bobsled team, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Carlos Acosta... all...
Internetová cena: 419,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl: On Love, Body Image, School, and Making It Through Life

Christina De Witte
Addressing the struggles of young girls everywhere, this hilariously relatable comic guide to life provides real advice and encourages a new generation of teen girls to find confidence...
Internetová cena: 272,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Impostors

Impostors

Scott Westerfeld
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But Frey's very existence is a secret. Frey is Rafi's twin sister-and her body double. Their powerful father has many...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass 8)

Sarah J. Maas
Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world . She has risked everything to save her people - but at a...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Fireblood (The Frostblood Saga II)

Elly Blake
The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
And the Ocean Was Our Sky

And the Ocean Was Our Sky

Patrick Ness
From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down. "Call me Bathsheba." The whales of...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 230,00 Kč Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Dollmaker of Krakow

R. M. Romero
A timeless fantasy set in the Second World War that weaves together magic, folklore and history, perfect for fans of The Book Thief, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and Goodnight Mister...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Turtles All the Way Down (paperback)

John Green
'Our hearts were broken in the same places. That's something like love, but maybe not quite the thing itself' Aza's life is filled with complications. Living with anxiety and OCD is...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: