V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Novinka
Heartstopper Volume 1

Heartstopper Volume 1

Autor: Alice Oseman
ISBN: 9781444968934
Internetová cena: 383,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem

Now in a gorgeous special-edition hardback: with an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover, this is an unmissable edition. Heartstopper is the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel series about life, love, and everything that happens in between. *Also an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize,
Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.'
Gay Times

This special-edition hardback contains an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover. Collect all four Heartstopper hardbacks in 2023!

Heartstopper was Children's #1 bestseller in the TCM chart on 23 April 2022.

Review

Heartstopper has changed the face of YA fiction ― heat

The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school...a charming same-sex romance ―
gaytimes

Involving, intimate and adorable ―
Attitude

A boy-meets-boy graphic novel romance that will win your heart ―
Booktrust

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.
Novinka
Dark Harmony

Dark Harmony

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. The...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Emperor of Evening Stars

The Emperor of Evening Stars

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. Prequal...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Strange Hymn

A Strange Hymn

Laura Thalassa
Book two in the darkly hypnotic Bargainer series!All your debts must be repaid... Siren and soulmate to the King of Night, Callypso Lillis survived the clutches of Karnon, the mad king,...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
Novinka
Rhapsodic

Rhapsodic

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. Book...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Imagine Me

Imagine Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Restore Me

Restore Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Poster Girl

Poster Girl

Veronica Roth
A fallen regime. A missing child. A chance at freedom.By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent, Poster Girl is a haunting adult dystopian mystery that explores the expanding...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Thieves

Thieves

Lucie Bryon
"An adorable sapphic romance about two teens who steal!" - Alice Oseman, creator of Heartstopper What happened last night? Ella can’t seem to remember a single thing from the party...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Queen of Nothing

Holly Black
GOODREADS BEST FANTASY YA 2020. The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CARNEGIE MEDAL, and New York Times bestseller...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
Never Ever Getting Back Together

Never Ever Getting Back Together

Sophie Gonzales
Romance, revenge, and reality TV. The new queer YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales, bestselling author of Only Mostly Devastated.Eighteen-year-old Maya dumped her cheating ex-boyfriend Jordy...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Novinka
This Book Kills

This Book Kills

Ravena Guron
"At once fun, twisty and insightful, This Book Kills is a gripping murder mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat." Adiba Jaigirdar, YA Book Prize winning author of Hani and...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Way I Used to Be

The Way I Used to Be

Amber Smith
THE TIKTOK SENSATION THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT 'After finishing this book, my heart was pounding and I couldn’t find words big enough to describe how brilliant, beautiful, and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Dragon's Promise

The Dragon's Promise

Elizabeth Lim
Shiori's quest continues in the soaring Sunday Times bestselling sequel to the New York Times bestselling young adult fantasy Six Crimson Cranes.Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

A Thousand Heartbeats

Kiera Cass
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet – a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance. ‘Love has a sound. It sounds...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Our Violent Ends

Chloe Gong
The year is 1927, and Shanghai teeters on the edge of revolution.The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

The Heartstopper Yearbook

Alice Oseman
*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. This joyful trip into the LGBTQ+ world of Heartstopper is the perfect gift for anyone...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

The Starless Sea

Erin Morgenstern
Discover the enchanting, magical bestseller from the author of The Night Circus, now in a stunning new edition.We are all stardust and stories...When Zachary Rawlins stumbles across a...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Demon in the Wood

Leigh Bardugo, Dani Pendergast
The Darkling's origin story comes alive in this exquisitely illustrated prequel to Shadow and Bone, the hit Netflix original series.Before he led Ravka's Second Army, before he created the...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Lore Olympus: Volume Three

Rachel Smythe
Witness what the gods do after dark in the third volume of a stylish and contemporary reimagining of one of the best-known stories in Greek mythology, featuring a brand-new, exclusive...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

The Inadequate Heir

Danielle L. Jensen
She was raised as a soldier. And as an heir to an empire . . .General Zarrah is motivated by two truths: The Veliant family murdered her mother and that she will be the one to deliver...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: