V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Novinka
Lies Like Wildfire

Lies Like Wildfire

Autor: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
ISBN: 9780241476116
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Secrets and lies are everywhere in this compulsive page-turner, perfect for fans of TikTok favourites One of Us is Lying, We Were Liars and This Lie Will Kill You.

Five friends. One secret.

In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season.

And no one is more vigilant than 18-year-old Hannah Warner, the sheriff's daughter.

That is until Hannah and her best friends accidentally spark a deadly wildfire that destroys their hometown.

Desperate to hide the truth, the group makes a pact of silence. But their twisted secret begins to spin out of control and when one of the friends disappears they all become suspects.

We know how it starts but where does it end?


About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez studied English literature at UC Berkeley and lives with her family in Northern California.
Novinka
Green Rising

Green Rising

Lauren James
Set in a near-future world on the brink of ecological catastrophe, Lauren James's novel is a gripping, witty and romantic call to arms.Gabrielle is a climate-change activist who shoots to...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Beautiful World, Where Are You

Sally Rooney
'Beautiful World, Where Are You is Rooney's best novel.' THE TIMES *The Sunday Times and Global number one bestseller* Alice, a novelist, meets Felix, who works in a warehouse, and asks...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Malinda Lo
From the award winning author of Ash comes a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s.Seventeen-year-old Lily Hu can't remember exactly when the...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Hip-Hop (and other things)

Shea Serrano
HIP-HOP (AND OTHER THINGS) is about, as it were, rap, but also some other things. It's a smart, fun, funny, insightful book that spends the entirety of its time celebrating what has...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Victoria Schwab
"For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality." - Neil Gaiman A...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Bad Girls Never Say Die

Jennifer Mathieu
Evie Barnes is a bad girl. And everyone knows that bad girls make the best friends... A story of murder, secrets and tragedy from the author of MOXIE - as seen on Netflix.1964. Houston,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Stay Another Day

Juno Dawson
When three very different siblings, Fern, Rowan and Willow, go home for a Christmas reunion at their family home in Edinburgh, it's not long before some VERY BIG SECRETS threaten their...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

The Rookery

Deborah Hewitt
The Rookery, city of secrets, lies and magic, is facing destruction. But does Alice have the power to save her new home? And will she give her life to save its secrets?When Alice...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Beasts of Prey

Ayana Gray
Fate binds two Black teenagers as they strike a dangerous alliance to hunt down the ancient creature terrorising their home. Magic doesn't exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Endgame

Malorie Blackman
20 years ago, Malorie Blackman's Noughts & Crosses, a story that charted the deeply forbidden romance between Sephy (a Cross) and Callum (a Nought) was published. Theirs was a love...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Kingdom of the Wicked

Kerri Maniscalco
Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself . . .A new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stalking Jack the Ripper.Emilia and...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Midnight Sun

Stephenie Meyer
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story of Bella and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Tokyo Ever After

Emiko Jean
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick!A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess DiariesIzumi Tanaka has lived an uneventful...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Every Little Piece of My Heart

Non Pratt
“Pratt’s characters are rib-achingly funny, outrageous and entirely true to life.” Metro“A writer to watch.” The Guardian“A leading name in UK YA literature.” The BooksellerUK YA Book...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rule of Wolves

Leigh Bardugo
The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Grishaverse will...
Internetová cena: 287,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 359,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with the number one New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows, book one...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Shadow and Bone:

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Siege and Storm

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Ruin and Rising

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Shadow and Bone

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: