V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Akce
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (bazar)

   A Hunger Games Novel

Autor: Suzanne Collins
ISBN: 9780702300172
Cena v akci: 274,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem

Se slevou nabízíme exempláře s mírně poškozeným přebalem

Ambition will fuel him. Competition will drive him. But power has its price.

It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off the tenth annual Hunger Games. In the Capitol, eighteen-year-old Coriolanus Snow is preparing for his one shot at glory as a mentor in the Games. The once-mighty house of Snow has fallen on hard times, its fate hanging on the slender chance that Coriolanus will be able to outcharm, outwit, and outmaneuver his fellow students to mentor the winning tribute.

The odds are against him. He's been given the humiliating assignment of mentoring the female tribute from District 12, the lowest of the low. Their fates are now completely intertwined — every choice Coriolanus makes could lead to favour or failure, triumph or ruin. Inside the arena, it will be a fight to the death. Outside the arena, Coriolanus starts to feel for his doomed tribute... and must weigh his need to follow the rules against his desire to survive no matter what it takes.

Novinka
Girls of Storm and Shadow

Girls of Storm and Shadow

Natasha Ngan
The Girls of Paper and Fire did the impossible.They escaped.But out in the unforgiving wild, hunted like prey, Lei and Wren learn that the most terrifying prisons have no walls. 'Beautiful...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Midnight Sun

Stephenie Meyer
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story of Bella and...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Toll

Neal Shusterman
The explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Arc of a Scythe series.It’s been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Deathless Girls

Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kiran Millwood...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Hank Green
If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever?The Carls just appeared....
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

On the Come Up

Angie Thomas
No. 1 New York Times bestseller “[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel.” The New York Times“Passionate and powerful.” Metro “Pure magic.” The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000;...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry

Neil Degrasse Tyson, Gregory Mone
America's most celebrated astrophysicist invites young readers to explore the mysteries of the universe. Neil deGrasse Tyson has become one of the most recognisable and respected figures...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

What's a Girl Gotta Do? (The Spinster Club Series #3)

Holly Bourne
HOW TO START A FEMINIST REVOLUTION:1. Call out anything that is unfair on one gender2. Don't call out the same thing twice (so you can sleep and breathe)3. Always try to keep it funny4....
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 255,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2

Ben Brooks
***THE FOLLOW UP TO THE AWARD-WINNING AND BESTSELLING STORIES FOR BOYS WHO DARE TO BE DIFFERENT*** Tom Daley, Oliver Sacks, the Jamaican Bobsled team, Amrou Al-Kadhi, Carlos Acosta... all...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl: On Love, Body Image, School, and Making It Through Life

Christina De Witte
Addressing the struggles of young girls everywhere, this hilariously relatable comic guide to life provides real advice and encourages a new generation of teen girls to find confidence...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Impostors

Impostors

Scott Westerfeld
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But Frey's very existence is a secret. Frey is Rafi's twin sister-and her body double. Their powerful father has many...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Fireblood (The Frostblood Saga II)

Elly Blake
The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

You Are Awesome: Find Your Confidence and Dare to be Brilliant at (Almost) Anything

Matthew Syed
A positive and empowering guide to help children build resilience, fulfil their potential and become successful, happy, awesome adults. I'm no good at sport ... I can't do maths ... I...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Ruby Oliver 4: Real Live Boyfriends

E. Lockhart
From E. Lockhart, author of the New York Times bestseller and Zoella Book Club 2016 title, We Were Liars, comes this hilarious and heart-warming series. Yes. Boyfriends, Plural. If My Life...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

...And a Happy New Year?

Holly Bourne
Same bench. Same view. Same girls. And yet totally different girls. Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember! For the first time since leaving college, all three...
Internetová cena: 255,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Court of Frost and Starlight

Sarah J. Maas
A companion tale to Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series that takes place several months after the explosive events of A Court of Wings and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

The Upside Of Unrequited

Becky Albertalli
Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love-she's lived through it twenty-six times. She crushes hard and crushes often, but always in secret. Because no...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Flame in the Mist

Renee Ahdieh
A tale of murder, betrayal and one girl's courage from #1 New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE WRATH AND THE DAWN, comes a...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: