V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Vážení zákazníci,
od 20. do 28. 6. probíhá inventura našeho skladu. Objednávky vytvořené v tomto období budou expedovány až po jejím ukončení.
Děkujeme za pochopení.

Young Adult

Novinka
Ghosts of the Shadow Market

Ghosts of the Shadow Market

Autor: Cassandra Clare
ISBN: 9781406385373
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

A paperback collection of all eight Ghosts of the Shadow Market stories, along with two brand new ones, about characters from Cassandra Clare's internationally bestselling Shadowhunters series.


The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, werewolves, warlocks and vampires. There the Downworlders buy and sell magical objects, make dark bargains, and whisper secrets they do not want the Nephilim to know. Through two centuries, however, there has been a frequent visitor to the Shadow Market from the City of Bones, the very heart of the Shadowhunters. As a Silent Brother, Brother Zachariah is sworn keeper of the laws and lore of the Nephilim. But once he was a Shadowhunter called Jem Carstairs, and his love, then and always, is the warlock Tessa Gray.

Follow Brother Zachariah and see, against the backdrop of the Shadow Market's dark dealing and festival, Anna Lightwood's doomed romance, Matthew Fairchild's great sin and Tessa Gray plunged into a world war. Valentine Morgenstern buys a soul at the Market and a young Jace Wayland's soul finds safe harbor. In the Market is hidden a lost heir and a beloved ghost, and no-one can save you once you have traded away your heart. Not even Brother Zachariah.

The series features characters from Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments, Infernal Devices, Dark Artifices and the upcoming Last Hours series.

Novinka
It Only Happens in the Movies

It Only Happens in the Movies

Holly Bourne
The greatest love story ever told doesn't feature kissing in the snow or racing to airports. It features pain and confusion and hope and wonder and a ban on cheesy cliches. Oh, and...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Kingdom

The Kingdom

Jess Rothenberg
A tautly-paced YA thriller for fans of One of Us is Lying and Westworld. Welcome to the Kingdom, a dazzling fantasy theme park where 'happily ever after' is not just a promise, but a...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses 1)

Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu
From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the...
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry

Neil Degrasse Tyson, Gregory Mone
America's most celebrated astrophysicist invites young readers to explore the mysteries of the universe. Neil deGrasse Tyson has become one of the most recognisable and respected figures...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Soulmates

Holly Bourne
Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But what if meeting your soulmate is earth-shattering - literally?After a chance meeting at a...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. One choice can transform you – or it can destroy you. Tris Prior's initiation day...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson
A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

History Is All You Left Me

Adam Silvera
"This book will make you cry, think, and then cry some more." —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything From the New York Times bestselling author of...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Highly Illogical Behaviour

John Corey Whaley
Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. He hasn't left his house in three years, which is fine by him. At home, he is the master of his own kingdom--even if his kingdom doesn't extend...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 271,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem

Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)

Veronica Roth
The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. The first book in the DIVERGENT series that has swept the...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe)

Neal Shusterman
"A true successor to The Hunger Games." Maggie StiefvaterIn a perfect world, what is there left to fear? A chilling and thought-provoking sci-fi novel from New York Times bestselling...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Allegiant

Veronica Roth
What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback. DIVERGENT - a major motion...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

All of This Is True

Lygia Day Peñaflor
MIRI loves the novel Undertow like it's a living being. So when she and her friends get the chance to meet the author, Fatima Ro, they plot a way to get closer to her. As for what...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Million Worlds with You (Firebird)

Claudia Gray
The fate of the multiverse rests in Marguerite’s hands in the final installment of the Firebird trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray. Ever since she used the...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Impostors

Scott Westerfeld
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But Frey's very existence is a secret. Frey is Rafi's twin sister-and her body double. Their powerful father has many...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Fireblood (The Frostblood Saga II)

Elly Blake
The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

And the Ocean Was Our Sky

Patrick Ness
From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down. "Call me Bathsheba." The whales of...
Internetová cena: 280,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

The Wonder of Us

Kim Culbertson
"An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: