V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Pro děti

Star Wars - The Rebel Files

Daniel Wallace
Branded as rebels and traitors, the members of the Alliance worked in the shadows, gathering information and support from across the galaxy to bring an end to the Empire's tyranny....
Internetová cena: 352,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 440,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Mole in a Black and White Hole

Tereza Sediva
An imaginative, charming tale about searching for beauty and light in the world around us Mole lives underground in a black and white hole. He is determined to find a way to brighten it...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Planes: From the Wright Brothers to the Supersonic Jet

Jan Van Der Veken
How does a plane move through the air? What is turbulence? What do those lines on the runways mean? All these questions and many more are answered in this gorgeously illustrated history...
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Artemis Fowl 8-book Box

Eoin Colfer
Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Tokyo Ever After

Emiko Jean
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick!A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess DiariesIzumi Tanaka has lived an uneventful...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

World of Warcraft: Folk & Fairy Tales of Azeroth

Christie Golden
Monsters, mystery, and magic abound in this stunning, illustrated collection of original fairy tales from the World of Warcraft universe, as told by an all-star cast of bestselling,...
Internetová cena: 679,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 849,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

My Art Book of Friendship

Shana Gozansky
Friends are an important part of every toddler's social life... and now, part of their first art collection! Friendships are among the most important relationships we have. Friends play,...
Internetová cena: 432,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 540,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark

Jonathan Stutzman
The adorable and indomitable Tiny T. Rex from the critically acclaimed Tiny T. Rex and The Impossible Hug is back in a tale about friendship and overcoming your fears. Tiny T. Rex and...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

My First Pop-Up Dinosaurs: 15 Incredible Pop-Ups

Owen Davey
Celebrate the world of dinosaurs in this alphabet of exquisite pop-ups.From the allosaurus to the zuniceratops, discover dinosaurs great and small in this prehistoric pop-up alphabet....
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A World of Information

Richard Platt
A visually stunning collection of facts and figures for all the family to enjoyThis visually stunning miscellany from the effortlessly stylish print-maker James Brown is a collection of...
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Midnight Guardians

Ross Montgomery
WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!HIVE CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!TOPPSTA CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!Sometimes at the darkest hour,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Illustrated Edition)

J.K. Rowling
Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition of the Harry Potter novels was published in hardback in 2015,...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – Ravenclaw Edition

J.K. Rowling
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Rock from the Sky

Jon Klassen
Look up! From the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of the Hat trilogy comes a new deadpan gem.Turtle really likes standing in his favourite spot. He likes it so much that he asks his...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

I can draw

Peng
An original and playful introduction to drawing that will inspire courage and creativity There’s no doubt about it: whether you’re a newbie or a dab hand, drawing can often be...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Day & Night: Outer Space: Explore the World Around the Clock

What do 24 hours look like beyond our skies, where the sun and stars can be seen at the same time? In the latest edition under Viction-Viction’s best-selling Day & Night series, young...
Internetová cena: 392,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 490,00 Kč
Skladem

Little-known Facts: The Human Body

Diarmuid Ó Catháin
From the mysteries and wonders of the natural world to man-made marvels in science, technology, and innovation, planet Earth is full of fun and fascinating things to discover at any age....
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Little-known Facts: Animals

Diarmuid Ó Catháin
From the mysteries and wonders of the natural world to man-made marvels in science, technology, and innovation, planet Earth is full of fun and fascinating things to discover at any age....
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rainbow Baby

Yeonju Yang, Claudio Ripol
Baby’s crying! One by one each member of the family tries to console her, but nothing seems to work. Only when the family work together do they finally manage to make her smile again....
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Complete Peter Pan

James M. Barrie
The boy who wouldn't grow up, Peter Pan has the power of flight and lives on a magical island. But he is fascinated by Mary Darling's bedtime stories for her children and makes covert...
Internetová cena: 175,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: