V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Pro děti

Novinka
The Lion Above the Door

The Lion Above the Door

Onjali Q. Rauf
From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Daughter of the Deep

Daughter of the Deep

Rick Riordan
From Rick Riordan, the bestselling author of PERCY JACKSON, comes a brand-new adventure, inspired by Jules Verne's Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea. Ana Dakkar is a freshman at...
Internetová cena: 295,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
How Was That Built? The Stories Behind Awesome Structures

How Was That Built? The Stories Behind Awesome Structures

Roma Agrawal
'From the construction of the Brooklyn Bridge to building on the moon, this utterly fascinating and visually stunning book is sure to build sky-scraping curiosity in young engineers' Kate...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Pony

Pony

R. J. Palacio
The highly anticipated, unforgettable new story from the internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning author of WONDER.'Thrillingly told . . . Palacio is a fantastic writer' The...
Internetová cena: 295,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Beasts of Prey

Beasts of Prey

Ayana Gray
Fate binds two Black teenagers as they strike a dangerous alliance to hunt down the ancient creature terrorising their home. Magic doesn't exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Biggest Footprint: Eight billion humans. One clumsy giant.

The Biggest Footprint: Eight billion humans. One clumsy giant.

Rob Sears, Tom Sears
A fun, wildly original, fact-packed and beautifully illustrated book by the Sears brothers, revealing our giant species as we've never seen ourselves before and showing us how - together...
Internetová cena: 375,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 469,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body

Kay's Marvellous Medicine: A Gross and Gruesome History of the Human Body

Adam Kay
'A ridiculously funny read that will delight, gross out and educate all at the same time' - The IndependentThe brand-new, hilarious book from bestselling, record-breaking author Adam...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Novinka
Geronimo: The Penguin who thought he could fly!

Geronimo: The Penguin who thought he could fly!

David Walliams
The brand-new HEARTWARMINGLY HILARIOUS children’s picture book from NUMBER ONE bestselling David Walliams. Illustrated by artistic genius Tony Ross. Meet Geronimo – the baby penguin who...
Internetová cena: 175,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Pax, Journey Home

Pax, Journey Home

Sara Pennypacker
From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax; gorgeously crafted, utterly compelling with stunning illustrations by award-winning author...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Jeff Kinney
In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and his family hit the road for a cross-country camping...
Internetová cena: 159,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 199,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Norse Myths. Meet the gods, monsters and heroes of the Vikings

Matt Ralphs
A beautiful collection of illustrated Norse myths and legends retold for a new generation.Action-packed tales of extraordinary creatures and compelling gods, goddesses, and heroes come...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Library Book

Gabby Dawnay
Zach isn’t convinced that books are for him – they’re too long, they’re boring and he would rather watch TV. But thanks to his friend Ro’s stubborn efforts, Zach falls for books hook,...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

Chris Colfer
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Megamonster

David Walliams
The new children’s book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams – a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross. On a volcanic island, in the middle of...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Artemis Fowl 8-book Box

Eoin Colfer
Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Tokyo Ever After

Emiko Jean
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club YA Pick!A hilarious and heartfelt novel perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Princess DiariesIzumi Tanaka has lived an uneventful...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Midnight Guardians

Ross Montgomery
WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!HIVE CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!TOPPSTA CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER!Sometimes at the darkest hour,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – Ravenclaw Edition

J.K. Rowling
Let the magic of J.K. Rowling's classic Harry Potter series take you back to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Issued to mark the 20th anniversary of first publication of...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Rock from the Sky

Jon Klassen
Look up! From the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of the Hat trilogy comes a new deadpan gem.Turtle really likes standing in his favourite spot. He likes it so much that he asks his...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

I can draw

Peng
An original and playful introduction to drawing that will inspire courage and creativity There’s no doubt about it: whether you’re a newbie or a dab hand, drawing can often be...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: