V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Fantasy a science fiction

Novinka
Finale (Caraval Series Book 3)

Finale (Caraval Series Book 3)

Autor: Stephanie Garber
ISBN: 9781473666771
Internetová cena: 280,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem
Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who will lose everything. Welcome, welcome to the Caraval's Finale. All games must come to an end...

Review

An enchanting carnival of dreams and nightmares . . . beautifully and vividly written - SciFi Now Stephanie Garber spins a spellbinding tale of sisterhood, love and betrayal . . . I lost myself in the dangerous, enchanting world she created - and never wanted to come out Extravagantly imaginative and enchanting . . . Pure magic and escapism Immersive and engaging . . . destined to capture imaginations - Kirkus

About the Author

Stephanie Garber wanted to be an explorer until she realised most of the world had already been discovered. So she started creating her own worlds, which is why she now writes imaginative fiction. When she's not writing, Stephanie teaches creative writing at a private college in northern California. LEGENDARY will be her second novel.

Novinka
A Hero Born: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 1

A Hero Born: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 1

Jin Yong
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 300 MILLION COPIES SOLD. China: 1200 A.D. The Song...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
Novinka
Good Omens (Media tie-in)

Good Omens (Media tie-in)

Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett
COMING TO AMAZON PRIME ON 31ST MAY - STARRING DAVID TENNANT, MICHAEL SHEEN AND BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH'Marvellously benign, ridiculously inventive and gloriously funny' Guardian...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

The Girl King

Mimi Yu
Two sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition, sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Tomi Adeyemi, Kendare Blake and...
Internetová cena: 288,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 339,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Season of Storms

Andrzej Sapkowski
The Witcher returns! A brand new novel set in the early days of The Witcher saga - the inspiration behind the bestselling series of games! Geralt. The witcher whose mission is to protect...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga Book Three)

Elly Blake
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Record of a Spaceborn Few (Wayfarers 3)

Becky Chambers
'The best speculative fiction currently being written' John Connolly. *THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER* From the ground, we stand. From our ship, we live. By the stars, we hope.The...
Internetová cena: 390,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Seven Surrenders (Terra Ignota)

Ada Palmer
The year is 2454. The sun is setting on a hard-won golden age. For three centuries, humanity has enjoyed peace and prosperity fuelled by technological abundance, oracular data...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Dust of Dreams (Book 9 of The Malazan Book of the Fallen)

Steven Erikson
The penultimate book in the acclaimed Malazan Book of the Fallen fantasy seriesOn the Letherii continent the exiled Malazan army commanded by Adjunct Tavore begins its march into the...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Reaper's Gale (Book 7 of The Malazan Book of the Fallen)

Steven Erikson
The Letherii Empire is in turmoil. Rhulad Sengar, the Emperor of a Thousand Deaths, spirals into madness, while the Errant, once a farseeing god, appears suddenly blind to the future....
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. One choice can transform you – or it can destroy you. Tris Prior's initiation day...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 271,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem

Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)

Veronica Roth
The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. The first book in the DIVERGENT series that has swept the...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Allegiant

Veronica Roth
What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback. DIVERGENT - a major motion...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Million Worlds with You (Firebird)

Claudia Gray
The fate of the multiverse rests in Marguerite’s hands in the final installment of the Firebird trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray. Ever since she used the...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Suicide Club

Rachel Heng
Imagine a world where the healthy choice is the only choice. 'Original and subversive.' Independent 'Life-affirming' Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She SaidLea Kirino is a 'Lifer,' who has...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Pet Sematary

Stephen King
Soon to be a major motion picture from Paramount Pictures starring John Lithgow, Jason Clarke, and Amy Seimetz! King's iconic, beloved classic is 'so beautifully paced that you cannot help...
Internetová cena: 203,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem

Iron Gold (Red Rising Series 4)

Pierce Brown
'Another sizzling space epic to entice, excite and tease. 5 STARS' - Starburst Darrow was born a slave. He became a weapon. He ended centuries of Gold rule, broke the chains of an empire,...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

A Bond Undone: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 2

Jin Yong
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD.In the Jin capital of...
Internetová cena: 407,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem

King of Scars

Leigh Bardugo
*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* The much-anticipated first book in a brand-new duology by New York Times bestselling author,...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm

Christopher Paolini
Set in Paolini’s well-known world of Alagaësia, which has captivated over 35 million readers worldwide, The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm includes three all-new, original stories,...
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: