V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Fantasy a science fiction

Novinka
How to Sell a Haunted House

How to Sell a Haunted House

Autor: Grady Hendrix
ISBN: 9781803361642
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Your past and your family can haunt you like nothing else... A hilarious and terrifying new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Final Girl Support Group.

Every childhood home is haunted, and each of us are possessed by our parents.

When their parents are both killed in a car accident, Louise and Mark Joyner are devastated but nothing can prepare them for how bad things are about to get. The two siblings are almost totally estranged, and couldn't be more different. Now, however, both with equally empty bank accounts, they don't have a choice but to get along. Their one asset? Their childhood home. They need to get it on the market as soon as possible because they need the money. Yet the house has morphed into a hoarder's paradise, and before they died their parents nailed shut the attic door...

Sometimes we feel like puppets, controlled by our upbringing and our genes. Sometimes we feel like our parents treat us like toys, or playthings, or even dolls. The past can ground us, teach us, and keep us safe. It can also trap us, and bind us, and suffocate the life out of us. As disturbing events stack up in the house, Louise and Mark have to learn that sometimes the only way to break away from the past, sometimes the only way to sell a haunted house, is to burn it all down.

Novinka
Dark Harmony

Dark Harmony

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. The...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Emperor of Evening Stars

The Emperor of Evening Stars

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. Prequal...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Strange Hymn

A Strange Hymn

Laura Thalassa
Book two in the darkly hypnotic Bargainer series!All your debts must be repaid... Siren and soulmate to the King of Night, Callypso Lillis survived the clutches of Karnon, the mad king,...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
Novinka
Rhapsodic

Rhapsodic

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. Book...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Second Great Dune Trilogy

The Second Great Dune Trilogy

Frank Herbert
The Second Great Dune Trilogy contains God Emperor of Dune, Heretics of Dune and Chapter House Dune, and concludes the Dune Chronicles, one of the most influential SF series ever...
Internetová cena: 952,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 190,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
Poster Girl

Poster Girl

Veronica Roth
A fallen regime. A missing child. A chance at freedom.By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent, Poster Girl is a haunting adult dystopian mystery that explores the expanding...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Queen of Nothing

Holly Black
GOODREADS BEST FANTASY YA 2020. The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CARNEGIE MEDAL, and New York Times bestseller...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Witcher: Season of Storms

The Witcher: Season of Storms

Andrzej Sapkowski
Before he was Ciri's guardian, Geralt of Rivia was a legendary swordsman. Season of Storms is an adventure set in the world of the Witcher, the book series that inspired the hit Netflix...
Internetová cena: 519,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 649,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Witcher: The Lady of the Lake

The Witcher: The Lady of the Lake

Andrzej Sapkowski
The fifth novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the hit Netflix show finds Ciri trapped in a distant world and separated from Geralt and her destiny. Now in...
Internetová cena: 519,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 649,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Witcher: The Tower of the Swallow

The Witcher: The Tower of the Swallow

Andrzej Sapkowski
Geralt the Witcher races to find his missing ward, Ciri, in this fourth novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games. Now in a brand-new hardcover...
Internetová cena: 519,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 649,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Witcher: Time of Contempt

The Witcher: Time of Contempt

Andrzej Sapkowski
The adventures of Geralt the Witcher continue in this second novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games. Now in a brand-new hardcover edition,...
Internetová cena: 519,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 649,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Witcher: Blood of Elves

The Witcher: Blood of Elves

Andrzej Sapkowski
The Witcher, Geralt of Rivia, holds the fate of the world in his hands in the New York Times bestselling first novel in the Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games -...
Internetová cena: 519,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 649,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Saint

Saint

Adrienne Young
Jump into the world of Fable with this exciting new prequel to the New York Times-bestselling novel by Adrienne Young. Join Saint and Isolde, Fable's star-crossed parents, on this adventure...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Dragon's Promise

The Dragon's Promise

Elizabeth Lim
Shiori's quest continues in the soaring Sunday Times bestselling sequel to the New York Times bestselling young adult fantasy Six Crimson Cranes.Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Atlas Six

Olivie Blake
The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake is the runaway TikTok sensation – the must-read fantasy novel of the year. If you loved Ninth House and A Deadly Education, you’ll love this. The book includes...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Witcher: The Last Wish

Andrzej Sapkowski
Introducing Geralt the Witcher - revered and hated - who holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity in the bestselling series that inspired the Witcher video games and a major...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Classic Ghost Stories

As the winter nights draw in and you settle in front of a cosy fire, it's the perfect time for a dash of the supernatural...embrace the gloom with spine-chillers from Charles Dickens,...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Our Violent Ends

Chloe Gong
The year is 1927, and Shanghai teeters on the edge of revolution.The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

The Rise of the Dragon

George R.R. Martin, Elio M. Garcia Jr., Linda Antonsson
This lavish visual history―featuring over 150 new, full-colour illustrations―is a stunning introduction to House Targaryen, the iconic family at the heart of HBO’s Game of Thrones prequel...
Internetová cena: 999,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 249,00 Kč
Skladem

A Dictionary of Sources of Tolkien

David Day
The spellbinding world of Middle-earth is full of beasts and battles, heroes and heroines, and the struggle between good and evil.In this dictionary of sources, Tolkien scholar and...
Internetová cena: 599,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 749,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: