V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Fantasy a science fiction

Novinka
Shadow and Bone Boxed Set

Shadow and Bone Boxed Set

Autor: Leigh Bardugo
ISBN: 9781510106451
Internetová cena: 576,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 720,00 Kč
Skladem

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

All three books in Leigh Bardugo's New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback set.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows?one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.

Praise for The Shadow and Bone Trilogy:

"This is what fantasy is for." Laini Taylor for The New York Times on Shadow and Bone

"Set in a fascinating, unique world rich with detail, Shadow and Bone was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment?which can't come soon enough!" Veronica Roth, New York Times-bestselling author of Divergent, on Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Boxed Set by Leigh Bardugo (Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm & Ruin and Rising) NETFLIX:

Shadow and Bone:
Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling.

Siege and Storm:
Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

Ruin and Rising:
The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

About the Author

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.

Novinka
Infinity Reaper

Infinity Reaper

Adam Silvera
From the author of the UK NO.1 BESTSELLER THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END.In this gripping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Son, Adam Silvera brings a diverse cast of heroes...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
Star Wars: The Rising Storm

Star Wars: The Rising Storm

Cavan Scott
Following the dramatic events of Light of the Jedi, the heroes of the High Republic era return to face a shattered peace and a fearsome foe. In the wake of the Great Disaster and the...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Novinka
The Tower of Fools

The Tower of Fools

Andrzej Sapkowski
A BRAND NEW TRILOGY from the author of the legendary WITCHER series, set during the vibrantly depicted Hussite wars. Reinmar of Bielau, called Reynevan, flees after being caught in an...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Star Wars: Light of the Jedi

Star Wars: Light of the Jedi

Charles Soule
Long before the First Order, before the Empire, before even The Phantom Menace . . . Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in The High Republic.It is a golden age for the galaxy.Intrepid...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
The Hobbit. The prelude to The Lord of the Rings

The Hobbit. The prelude to The Lord of the Rings

J.R.R. Tolkien
This is the story of how a Baggins had an adventure, and found himself doing and saying things altogether unexpected… Bilbo Baggins is a hobbit who enjoys a comfortable, unambitious...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy. Chaos Rising

Timothy Zahn
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Discover Thrawn's origins within the Chiss Ascendancy in the first book in an epic new Star Wars trilogy from bestselling author Timothy Zahn.Beyond the edge...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy. Greater Good

Timothy Zahn
Thrawn and his allies race to save the Chiss Ascendancy from an unseen enemy in the second book in the epic Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy trilogy from bestselling author Timothy...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Lights of Prague

Nicole Jarvis
For readers of VE Schwab and the Witcher, science and magic clash in atmospheric gaslight-era Prague In the quiet streets of Prague all manner of mysterious creatures lurk in the...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rule of Wolves

Leigh Bardugo
The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Grishaverse will...
Internetová cena: 287,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 359,00 Kč
Skladem

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo
*See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with the number one New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows, book one...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Shadow and Bone:

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Siege and Storm

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem

Ruin and Rising

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem

Shadow and Bone

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Percy Jackson Ultimate collection

Rick Riordan
Percy was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. Until he accidentally vaporized his maths teacher. Now he spends his time battling monsters and generally...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

Brigid Kemmerer
Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling third instalment in the Cursebreaker series, which began with the bestselling A Curse...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Agency

William Gibson
San Francisco, 2017. Clinton's in the White House, Brexit never happened - and Verity Jane's got herself a new job.They call Verity 'the app-whisperer,' and she's just been hired by a...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Galaxy, and the Ground Within

Becky Chambers
Sunday Times bestselling author Becky Chambers returns to the Galactic Commons in the final installment in her award-winning and critically acclaimed Wayfarers series.With no water, no...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Three Novels: Carrie / Shining / Salem's Lot

Stephen King
One of the best-selling authors of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries, Stephen King has made a career out of thrilling readers with his dark and disturbing masterpieces of the...
Internetová cena: 583,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 729,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: