V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Fantasy a science fiction

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

Autor: Brigid Kemmerer
ISBN: 9781408885086
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Find the heir, win the crown.
Win the crown, save the kingdom.

Harper has freed Prince Rhen from the curse that almost destroyed his kingdom. But all is not well; rumours are rife that there is a rival heir with a stronger claim to the throne and that 'Princess' Harper of Disi is nothing but a fraud.

Grey has fled the castle carrying a terrible secret. When he is discovered by soldiers and returned to Ironrose by force, Grey's allegiances begin to shift. And as he grows closer to an enemy princess, he is forced to decide whether he will stand against Rhen for the crown he never wanted .

The Annotated American Gods

Neil Gaiman
Destined to be a treasure for the millions of fans who made American Gods an internationally bestselling phenomenon, this beautifully designed and illustrated collectible edition of Neil...
Internetová cena: 868,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 240,00 Kč
Skladem

The Original Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts

Douglas Adams
March 1978 saw the first ever transmission of Douglas Adams' The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy on BBC Radio 4; the beginning of a cult phenomenon. March 2020 marks the 42nd...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Harry Potter 1-3 Box Set. A Magical Adventure Begins

J.K. Rowling
The essential introduction to the world of Harry Potter: three magical adventures in one beautiful box set. Every great story has a great beginning. From the moment Harry Potter is...
Internetová cena: 489,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 699,00 Kč
Skladem

Bring Up the Bodies (The Wolf Hall Trilogy #2)

Hilary Mantel
Winner of the Man Booker Prize The second book in Hilary Mantel’s award-winning Wolf Hall trilogy, with a stunning new cover design to celebrate the publication of the much anticipated...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

J. R. R. Tolkien: Letters from Father Christmas

J.R.R. Tolkien
This beautiful, deluxe slipcased edition of Tolkien’s famous illustrated letters from Father Christmas to his children includes for the first time every letter, picture and envelope that...
Internetová cena: 1 498,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 2 140,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust Volume Two)

Philip Pullman
It is twenty years since the events of La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One unfolded and saw the baby Lyra Belacqua begin her life-changing journey. It is almost ten years since...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Snow, Glass, Apples

Neil Gaiman, Colleen Doran
A chilling fantasy retelling of the Snow White fairy tale by bestselling creators Neil Gaiman and Colleen Doran. A not-so-evil queen is terrified of her monstrous stepdaughter and...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

Hank Green
If you came across an absolutely remarkable thing at 3 a.m. in New York City, would you walk away . . . or do the one thing that would change your life forever?The Carls just appeared....
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Finale (Caraval Series Book 3)

Stephanie Garber
Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who...
Internetová cena: 230,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Hero Born: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 1

Jin Yong
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 300 MILLION COPIES SOLD. China: 1200 A.D. The Song...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Nightblood (The Frostblood Saga Book Three)

Elly Blake
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Midnight Star (Young Elites Novel)

Marie Lu
The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from "hit factory" Marie LuThere was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Bond Undone: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 2

Jin Yong
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD.In the Jin capital of...
Internetová cena: 335,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Black Leopard, Red Wolf: Dark Star Trilogy Book 1

Marlon James
'Black Leopard, Red Wolf is the kind of novel I never realized I was missing until I read it. A dangerous, hallucinatory, ancient Africa, which becomes a fantasy world as well-realized...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Nightflyers

George R. R. Martin
Alien meets Psycho with a chilling mystery set on a haunted spaceship in this short story, soon to be an original series on Netflix, by the #1 bestselling author of A Game of Thrones. On...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor

Rick Riordan
Thor's hammer is missing again. The thunder god has a disturbing habit of misplacing his weapon - the mightiest force in the Nine Worlds. But this time the hammer isn't just lost, it has...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Mythos: The Greek Myths Retold

Stephen Fry
Discover Stephen Fry's magnificent retelling of the greatest myths and legends ever told . . . THE PERFECT ADDITION TO EVERY BOOKSHELF THIS CHRISTMAS. ___________ No one loves and...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Map of Days (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Book 4)

Ransom Riggs
The instant bestseller!• New York Times bestseller• USA Today bestseller• Wall Street Journal bestseller“A Map of Days reveals Ransom Riggs at the peak of his powers, leaving loyal fans...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 398,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Fire and Blood

George R. R. Martin
Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, Fire and Blood is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros as told by Archmaester Gyldayn, and chronicles the...
Internetová cena: 419,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: