V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Akční nabídka

Akce
Every Breath

Every Breath

Autor: Nicholas Sparks
ISBN: 9780751567762
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 382,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

There are times when destiny and love collide. This story is one of them.

From the number one bestselling author of The Notebook and Two by Two comes an unforgettable tale of enduring love . . .

Hope Anderson is at a crossroads. After six years with her boyfriend, she is no longer sure what she wants, and when her father becomes ill she heads to her family's cottage at Sunset Beach in North Carolina to make some difficult decisions.

Tru Walls has been summoned across an ocean from where he was born and raised in Zimbabwe by a letter from a man claiming to be his father. In journeying to Sunset Beach, Tru hopes to unravel the mystery surrounding his mother's life, but the letter will lead him in an unexpected direction.

When these two strangers' paths cross, their chance encounter sets in motion a heart-breaking story - one that will transcend decades, continents and the workings of fate.


'A new Nicholas Sparks novel is a major event . . . [Every Breath] is deeply moving and I was captivated . . . fans are going to adore this latest, beautifully written tale' Daily Mail

'[Every Breath is a] powerful read that tugs at the heartstrings' OK! Magazine

Praise for multi-million-copy bestseller phenomenon, Nicholas Sparks:

'When it comes to tales about love, Nicholas Sparks is one of the undisputed kings' Heat

'An absorbing page-turner' Daily Mail

'A fiercely romantic and touching tale' Heat on The Longest Ride

'An A-grade romantic read' OK! on Safe Haven

'This one won't leave a dry eye' Daily Mirror on The Lucky One

Review

A new Nicholas Sparks novel is a major event . . . [Every Breath] is deeply moving and I was captivated... fans are going to adore this latest, beautifully written tale (Daily Mail)

[Every Breath is a] powerful read that tugs at the heartstrings (OK! Magazine)

Enchanting (Heat)

Wonderfully bittersweet (Image)

A heart-breaking story (Bella)

A tale of chance meetings and the bittersweet workings of fate (Candis)

A powerfully moving love story (My Weekly)

Book Description

The New York Times and international number one bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with a powerful new love story.

About the Author

With over 105 million copies of his books sold, Nicholas Sparks is one of the world's most beloved storytellers. His novels include thirteen number one New York Times bestsellers. All Nicholas Sparks' books have been international bestsellers and have been translated into more than fifty languages. Eleven of his novels have been adapted into major films - The Longest Ride, The Best of Me, Safe Haven, The Lucky One, The Last Song, Dear John, Nights in Rodanthe, Message in a Bottle, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook and The Choice.

For all the latest news from Nicholas Sparks, sign up for his e-Newsletter at www.nicholassparks.com, and follow him on Facebook and Twitter: @NicholasSparks.

Akce
Fantastic Beats: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screnplay

Fantastic Beats: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screnplay

J.K. Rowling
J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald At the end of Fantastic Beasts and Where...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Lethal White

Lethal White

Robert Galbraith
LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and Robin Ellacott, written by J.K. Rowling under the...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
The Last Palace: Europe's Extraordinary Century Through Five Lives and One House in Prague

The Last Palace: Europe's Extraordinary Century Through Five Lives and One House in Prague

Norman Eisen
For any reader of Edmund de Waal's THE HARE WITH THE AMBER EYES or Erik Larson's IN THE GARDENS OF BEASTS, Norman L Eisen's THE LAST PALACE tells the story of the tumultuous past 100...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 424,00 Kč Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Shelter in Place

Shelter in Place

Nora Roberts
She escaped. She survived. But for how long? A gripping novel of suspense, passion and transformation from international number one bestseller Nora Roberts - the world's greatest...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Testament

Testament

Kim Sherwood
A prize-winning novel following a young woman uncovering the truth about her family's past in the Hungarian Holocaust. 'What a writer. I was totally captivated. Moving and ultimately...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 407,00 Kč Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Gizzi's Healthy Appetite: Food to nourish the body and feed the soul

Gizzi's Healthy Appetite: Food to nourish the body and feed the soul

Gizzi Erskine
More than 100 recipes from award-winning chef Gizzi Erskine 'A great collection of food you'll really want to eat.' - Tom Kerridge'Simple tweaks that will make your food more delicious...
Cena v akci: 149,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 450,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Heavens on Earth: The Scientific Search for the Afterlife, Immortality and Utopia

Heavens on Earth: The Scientific Search for the Afterlife, Immortality and Utopia

Michael Shermer
A fascinating new popular psychology book about how and why were are attracted to the notion of heaven, and how religious and secular people alike look ahead to 'the next life'. A...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 390,00 Kč Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Achtung Baby: The German Art of Raising Self-Reliant Children

Achtung Baby: The German Art of Raising Self-Reliant Children

Sara Zaske
In the tradition of French Children Don't Throw Food and Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother, a clarion call and practical guide for a return to rational parenting, following the Germans'...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 390,00 Kč Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
I Like My Dad

I Like My Dad

Sue Graves
This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of...
Cena v akci: 49,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 161,00 Kč Běžná cena: 189,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Dad Gets the Cat

Dad Gets the Cat

Sue Graves
This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of...
Cena v akci: 49,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 161,00 Kč Běžná cena: 189,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Want You Gone

Want You Gone

Chris Brookmyre
Want You Gone is the superb new psychological thriller from million-plus bestseller Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of Susie Steiner. From the award-winning, million-selling author...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 203,00 Kč Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying

Darryl Ponicsan
Now a major motion picture, directed by five-time Oscar-nominee Richard Linklater and starring Oscar nominees Bryan Cranston, Steve Carell, and Laurence Fishburne. When middle-aged veteran...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Notes from the Velvet Underground: The Life of Lou Reed

Notes from the Velvet Underground: The Life of Lou Reed

Howard Sounes
The definitive biography of Lou Reed, one of modern music's most influential artists. **** COMPELLING - The Sunday TelegraphCONTROVERSIAL ... Sounes' book pushes the standard...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
Of All That Ends

Of All That Ends

Günter Grass
The final work of Nobel Prize-winning writer Günter Grass – a witty and elegiac series of meditations on writing, growing old, and the world. Suddenly, in spite of the trials...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Variety of Life

The Variety of Life

Nicola Daviesová
Our planet is full of life! Did you know there are 400,000 species of beetle - but only eight species of bear? This stunning book explores the extraordinary diversity of the natural world...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 441,00 Kč Běžná cena: 519,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
The Mountain

The Mountain

Luca D'Andrea
An atmospheric commercial thriller for readers of Stephen King and Joël Dicker, set among Italy's mysterious Dolomite Mountains A CURSED PLACE. A COLD CASE. A KILLER WHO LEFT NO...
Cena v akci: 99,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 424,00 Kč Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Prussian Blue (Bernie Gunther Thriller 12)

Prussian Blue (Bernie Gunther Thriller 12)

Philip Kerr
The twelfth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre. Lee Child calls Bernie Gunther 'one of the greatest anti-heroes ever...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 416,00 Kč Běžná cena: 489,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Last Star

The Last Star

Rick Yancey
The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series.The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
After (Once series 4)

After (Once series 4)

Morris Gleitzman
After is the fourth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series. After The Nazis took my parents I was scared After They killed my best friend...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Behind the Beautiful Forevers : Life, Death and Hope in a Mumbai Slum

Behind the Beautiful Forevers : Life, Death and Hope in a Mumbai Slum

Katherine Boo
Annawadi is a slum at the edge of Mumbai Airport, in the shadow of shining new luxury hotels. Its residents are garbage recyclers and construction workers, economic migrants, all of them...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: