V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Současná beletrie

Novinka
Forever, Interrupted

Forever, Interrupted

Autor: Taylor Jenkins Reid
ISBN: 9781398516748
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

"
Touching and powerful...Reid masterfully grabs hold of the heartstrings and doesn't let go. A stunning first novel.Publishers Weekly 

Elsie Porter is an average twentysomething and yet what happens to her is anything but ordinary. On a rainy New Year's Day, she heads out to pick up a pizza for one. She isn't expecting to see anyone else in the shop, much less the adorable and charming Ben Ross. Their chemistry is instant and electric. Ben cannot even wait twenty-four hours before asking to see her again. Within weeks, the two are head over heels in love. By May, they've eloped.

Only nine days later, Ben is out riding his bike when he is hit by a truck and killed on impact. Elsie hears the sirens outside her apartment, but by the time she gets downstairs, he has already been whisked off to the emergency room. At the hospital, she must face Susan, the mother-in-law she has never met-and who doesn't even know Elsie exists.

Interweaving Elsie and Ben's charmed romance with Elsie and Susan's healing process,
Forever, Interrupted will remind you that there's more than one way to find a happy ending.

Don't miss the new novel from Taylor Jenkins Reid, Carrie Soto is Back, out now

About the Author

Taylor Jenkins Reid is the New York Times bestselling author of eight novels, including Malibu Rising, Daisy Jones & The Six, and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and their daughter.
Novinka
After I Do

After I Do

Taylor Jenkins Reid
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo, comes a breath taking novel about modern marriage, the depth of family ties, and the year that one...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
How to Sell a Haunted House

How to Sell a Haunted House

Grady Hendrix
Your past and your family can haunt you like nothing else... A hilarious and terrifying new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Final Girl Support Group. Every...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Alchemist

Paulo Coelho
Every few decades a book is published that changes the lives of its readers forever. This is such a book – a magical fable about learning to listen to your heart, read the omens strewn...
Internetová cena: 159,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 199,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Age of Vice

Age of Vice

Deepti Kapoor
This is the age of vice, where pleasure and power are everything, and the family ties that bind can also killNew Delhi, 3 a.m. A speeding Mercedes jumps the kerb, and in the blink of an...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
1989

1989

Val McDermid
1989. The world is on the brink of revolution and journalist Allie Burns is a woman on a mission. When she discovers a lead about the exploitation of society's most vulnerable, Allie is...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Darkness Falls

Darkness Falls

Robert Bryndza
Kate Marshall's investigation into a journalist's disappearance sends her down a twisted path, in a pulse-racing thriller by the internationally bestselling author of The Girl in the...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Final Offer

Final Offer

Lauren Asher
The third book in the Dreamland Billionaires series from bestselling author Lauren Asher CALLAHANI'm the Kane brother everyone gossips about behind closed doors.Trust fund brat....
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

My Darling Daughter

JP Delaney
The much-anticipated new thriller from the million-copy bestselling author of The Girl Before The child you never knewknows all your secrets . . .Out of the blue, Susie Jukes is...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

The No-Show

Beth O'Leary
The much-anticipated new novel from the Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Flatshare and The Road Trip 8.52 a.m. Siobhan's looking forward to her date with Joseph. Breakfast on...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Island of Missing Trees

Elif Shafak
A rich, magical novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World - now a top ten Sunday Times bestsellerIt is 1974 on the island of Cyprus. Two...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Cartographers

The Cartographers

Peng Shepherd
A spellbinding story with a brilliant concept, set in a world where it's possible to create new places by illustrating them on maps. Perfect for fans of THE BINDING and THE MIDNIGHT...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

The Kiss Curse

Erin Sterling
New York Timesbestselling author Rachel Hawkins, writing as Erin Sterling, follows her TikTok hit, The Ex Hex and casts a spell with a spine-tingling romance full of wishes, witches, and...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Setting Sun

The Setting Sun

Osamu Dazai
Now in a beautiful gift cloth edition, a masterpiece of post-war Japanese literature This powerful novel of a nation in social and moral crisis was first published by New Directions in...
Internetová cena: 503,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 629,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Loathe To Love You

Loathe To Love You

Ali Hazelwood
Three irresistible short stories by the global phenomenon Ali Hazelwood, now available together in paperback for the first time, with an exclusive bonus chapter.Mara, Sadie, and Hannah are...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Imagine Me

Imagine Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Restore Me

Restore Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Beautiful World, Where Are You

Beautiful World, Where Are You

Sally Rooney
Alice, a novelist, meets Felix, who works in a warehouse, and asks him if he'd like to travel to Rome with her. In Dublin, her best friend Eileen is getting over a break-up and slips back...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

You Made a Fool of Death With Your Beauty

Akwaeke Emezi
It's the opportunity of a lifetime: Feyi is about to be given the chance to escape the City's blistering heat for a dream island holiday: poolside cocktails, beach sunsets, and elaborate...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Bell Jar

Sylvia Plath
I was supposed to be having the time of my life. When Esther Greenwood wins an internship on a New York fashion magazine in 1953, she is elated, believing she will finally realise her...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
No Longer Human

No Longer Human

Osamu Dazai
Now in a retro gift hardback edition, TikTok viral sensation No Longer Human ponders profound alienation: "Mine has been a life of much shame. I can't even guess myself what it must be to...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: