V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Belladonna

Adalyn Grace
A girl confronts Death - and her own deathly powers - to solve a murder in this Gothic-infused, romantic young adult fantasy. For as long as Signa Farrow has been alive, the people in her...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Solitaire

Alice Oseman
With special bonus content – a Q&A between Alice Oseman and bestselling author David Levithan The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless....
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Heartstopper Volume 5

Alice Oseman
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fifth volume of the...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

This Vicious Grace

Emily Thiede
Her gift can save . . . or it can kill.Three weddings. Three funerals. Alessa's gift from the gods is supposed to magnify a partner's magic, not kill every suitor she touches.Now, with only...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Ironside: A Modern Faerie Tale

Holly Black
Rediscover the dark and seductive realm of faerie in the final book of the critically acclaimed Modern Faerie Tales series from the bestselling author of The Cruel Prince – Holly Black. ...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow

Laura Taylor Namey
Love isn't always part of the plan . . . the perfect summer romance, soon to be a movie starring Heartstopper's Kit Connor and Pretty Little Liars' Maia Reficco! For Lila...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

The Adam Silvera Collection

Adam Silvera
From the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING author, Adam Silvera, comes three sensational books guaranteed to stay with you long after reading, including THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END, which has...
Internetová cena: 559,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 699,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Happs (Tales from the Pizzaplex 2)

Scott Cawthon
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this collection of three chilling stories that will haunt even the bravest FNAF player. Have you ever wanted something badly, even though...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

Lally's Game (Tales from the Pizzaplex 1)

Scott Cawthon, Kelly Parra, Andrea Waggener
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this collection of three chilling stories that will haunt even the bravest FNAF player... Some secrets are better left hidden . . . A...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Puppet Carver (Fazbear Frights 9)

Scott Cawthon, Elley Cooper
Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... Consumed by...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

Gumdrop Angel (Fazbear Frights 8)

Scott Cawthon, Andrea Waggener
A string of bad luck you can't seem to shake … for Angel, Hudson and Sergio, it's an all too familiar feeling. Repulsed by her spoiled stepsister's lavish birthday party, Angel exacts a...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

The Mortal Instruments Boxset

Cassandra Clare
The Mortal Instruments Collection ? six internationally bestselling books about the Shadowhunters in one gift pack Discover the secrets of the Shadowhunters as they wage a terrifying war...
Internetová cena: 1 312,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 640,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Murtagh

Christopher Paolini
Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance...
Internetová cena: 599,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 749,00 Kč
Skladem

This Cursed Light

Emily Thiede
The heart-pounding sequel to This Vicious Grace, as Dante and Alessa face their most daunting challenge yet ... When the gods make the rules, the players must choose: sacrifice their...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

Glint

Raven Kennedy
After ten years, I have left the grips of one king only to fall into the hands of another.I have fought the terrifying Red Raid Pirates, endured the murder of those I care about, and...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

The Narrow Road Between Desires

Patrick Rothfuss
The Number One New York Times-bestselling phenomenon Patrick Rothfuss returns to the wildly popular Kingkiller Chronicle universe with a stunning reimagining of 'The Lightning...
Internetová cena: 439,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 549,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Defiant

Brandon Sanderson
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson comes the final book in an epic series about a girl who will travel beyond the stars to save the world she loves from...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

People to Follow

Olivia Worley
Ten influencers. Ten secrets. One dead body. A pacy, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of We Were Liars, The Inheritance Games and One Of Us Is Lying.They're used to being...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Gorgeous Gruesome Faces

Linda Cheng
Squid Game meets Wilder Girls in this debut sapphic supernatural thriller set in the glittering, cut-throat world of K-pop rivalry. A disgraced idol comes face-to-face with the demons of...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Anansi Boys

Neil Gaiman
A special hardback edition of Neil Gaiman's internationally bestselling novel with stunning new contemporary artwork by Monet Alyssa. Fat Charlie Nancy never knew his dead dad was a...
Internetová cena: 767,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 959,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: