V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Immortality: A Love Story

Dana Schwartz
The eagerly-anticipated sequel to Dana Schwartz's Reese's Book Club Winter YA Pick and No.1 New York Times bestselling gothic romance, Anatomy: A Love StoryHazel Sinnett is alone. She's...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Last Violent Call

Chloe Gong
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Chloe Gong comes two captivating new novellas surrounding the events of Foul Lady Fortune and following a familiar cast of characters from the...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

Heaven Official's Blessing: Tian Guan Ci Fu (Novel) Vol. 4

Mo Xiang Tong Xiu
Born the crown prince of a prosperous kingdom, Xie Lian was renowned for his beauty, strength, and purity. His years of dedication and noble deeds allowed him to ascend to godhood. But...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Promise Boys

Nick Brooks
Nick Brooks's Promise Boys is a trailblazing, blockbuster YA mystery about three teen boys of colour who must investigate their principal’s murder to clear their own names. For fans of...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

My Heart & Other Breakables

Alex Barclay
The hilarious and deeply moving diary novel from bestselling author Alex Barclay – this might just be the funniest book ever to make you cry your eyes out. This is the diary of me, Ellery...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Crown of Midnight

Sarah J. Maas
Never trust an assassin.Celaena's story continues in this second book in the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.Celaena Sardothien won a brutal contest to become the...
Internetová cena: 423,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Heir of Fire

Sarah J. Maas
The heir of ash and fire bows to no one. A new threat rises in the third book in the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Celaena Sardothien has survived deadly contests...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Queen of Shadows

Sarah J. Maas
No masters. No limits. No regrets. Aelin Galathynius takes her place as queen in the fourth book of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Celaena Sardothien has...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem

Empire of Storms

Sarah J. Maas
Only the greatest sacrifice can turn the tide of war. War is brewing in the fifth book of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. The long path to the throne has only...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Tower of Dawn

Sarah J. Maas
A glorious empire. A desperate quest. An ancient secret. The search for allies extends to a new land in the sixth book of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Chaol...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Assassin's Blade

Sarah J. Maas
The twist of a knife. The birth of a legend. Step into the world of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas with this collection of prequel novellas.Celaena Sardothien...
Internetová cena: 423,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem

The Wicked King

Holly Black
Second in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. This novel and the sequel The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA Best Fantasy in 2019 and 2020. An intoxicating...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

The Cruel Prince

Holly Black
First in the bestselling Folk of the Air trilogy. The sequels - The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing - are the winners of/won the Goodreads YA Best Fantasy in 2019 and 2020. Nominated...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

Aurora Burning

Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
The second instalment in the bestselling Aurora Cycle series Our heroes are back. Kind of. First, the bad news: An ancient evil – you know, your standard consume-all-life-in-the-galaxy...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Believe Me

Tahereh Mafi
The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. The...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Find Me

Tahereh Mafi
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Defy Me

Tahereh Mafi
The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Restore Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Poster Girl

Veronica Roth
A fallen regime. A missing child. A chance at freedom.By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent, Poster Girl is a haunting adult dystopian mystery that explores the expanding...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Stolen Heir

Holly Black
A runaway queen. A reluctant prince. And a quest that may destroy them both. Eight years have passed since the Battle of the Serpent. But in the icy north, Lady Nore of the Court of Teeth,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: