V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Night Hunt

Alexandra Christo
THE NEW DARK FANTASY ROMANCE NOVEL FROM ALEXANDRA CHRISTO, AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION, TO KILL A KINGDOM.Enter a world of Gods and monsters . . . Atia is an immortal who feeds on fear and...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Every Exquisite Thing

Laura Steven
A feminist YA horror-thriller-romance retelling of The Picture of Dorian Gray by the TikTok sensation and author of The Society for Soulless Girls… Penny Paxton is the daughter of an icon....
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

If I Have To Be Haunted

Miranda Sun
Your first love will always haunt you… The most haunting, heartwarming debut of 2023. Perfect for fans of strong female leads and supernatural stakes in Buffy, with all the sweetness and...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem

Heart of the Sun Warrior

Sue Lynn Tan
The stunning conclusion to the Celestial Kingdom Duology Those forged through fire form the strongest blades. After winning her mother’s freedom from the Emperor, Xingyin lives peacefully...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Thieves' Gambit

Kayvion Lewis
The most highly-anticipated YA launch of the year, soon to be a major movie, a cinematic enemies-to-lovers heist, for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Suzanne Collins.EXCLUSIVE LIMITED...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Unravel Me

Tahereh Mafi
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Cage of Dreams

Rebecca Schaeffer
Chaos reigns over the City of Newham in the thrilling conclusion to the City of Nightmares duology, by critically acclaimed author Rebecca Schaeffer. All nightmares begin as dreams....
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Foul Heart Huntsman

Chloe Gong
The captivating sequel to Foul Lady Fortune, by the New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights.Winter is drawing thick in 1931 Shanghai, as is the ever-nearing threat of...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder (Collectors Edition)

Holly Jackson
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! A stunning collectors edition of the first book in this bestselling,...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

These Infinite Threads

Tahereh Mafi
The brand new enemies to lovers YA romantasy series from the author of TikTok Made Me Buy It sensation, Shatter Me. Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

I Loved You In Another Life

David Arnold
Some souls are meant for each other - yesterday, today, forever ... A sweeping romantic novel from New York Times bestselling author David Arnold about the power of soulmates and...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Ironwood Tree

Holly Black
Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the international bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles and get ready for the series soon to be streaming on Disney+ with the fourth installment in the...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

The Spiderwick Chronicles: Lucinda's Secret

Holly Black
Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the international bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles and get ready for the series soon to be streaming on Disney+ with the third installment in the...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Seeing Stone

Holly Black
Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the international bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles and get ready for the series soon to be streaming on Disney+ with the second installment in the...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Field Guide

Holly Black
Celebrate the 20th anniversary of the international bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles and get ready for the series soon to be streaming on Disney+ with the first installment in the...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem

Blade Breaker

Victoria Aveyard
SAVE THE WORLD OR END IT. CLAIM THE SWORD OR BREAK IT.A divided realm must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge.Andry, a...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Borrow a Boyfriend Club

Page Powars
A heartwarming and hilarious YA rom-com about a trans boy who concocts the perfect plan to ensure his new school sees his true gender, by joining the secret 'Borrow a Boyfriend...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Her Radiant Curse

Elizabeth Lim
One must fall for the other to rise.Sisterhood bonds and courage are tested in the new tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes and The Dragon's Promise. ...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

I Feed Her to the Beast and the Beast Is Me

Jamison Shea
An unforgettable YA debut by Jamison Shea. Ace of Spades meets House of Hollow in a thrilling horror novel about the toll of giving everything to a world that will never love you back.Laure...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Gallant

V. E. Schwab
The Number 1 Sunday Times-bestselling novel, from the author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, and A Darker Shade of Magic. A darkly magical and thrilling tale of a young woman...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: