V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Roxy

Neal Shusterman, Jarrod Shusterman
A chilling take on the opioid epidemic by the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman and Jarrod Shusterman.Above our world is a toxic wonderland where the party has raged for...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Aristotle and Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World

Benjamin Alire Sáenz
The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Sáenz. This lyrical novel will enrapture readers...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

Lies Like Wildfire

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Secrets and lies are everywhere in this compulsive page-turner, perfect for fans of TikTok favourites One of Us is Lying, We Were Liars and This Lie Will Kill You.Five friends. One...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Green Rising

Lauren James
Set in a near-future world on the brink of ecological catastrophe, Lauren James's novel is a gripping, witty and romantic call to arms.Gabrielle is a climate-change activist who shoots to...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Beautiful World, Where Are You

Sally Rooney
'Beautiful World, Where Are You is Rooney's best novel.' THE TIMES *The Sunday Times and Global number one bestseller* Alice, a novelist, meets Felix, who works in a warehouse, and asks...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Malinda Lo
From the award winning author of Ash comes a gripping story of love and duty set in San Francisco's Chinatown during the 1950s.Seventeen-year-old Lily Hu can't remember exactly when the...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Heartstopper Volume Four

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Hip-Hop (and other things)

Shea Serrano
HIP-HOP (AND OTHER THINGS) is about, as it were, rap, but also some other things. It's a smart, fun, funny, insightful book that spends the entirety of its time celebrating what has...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Heartstopper Volume Three

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

Heartstopper Volume Two

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

Heartstopper Volume One

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

Kingdom of the Cursed

Kerri Maniscalco
The Sunday Times bestseller.One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Maniscalco...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Stay Another Day

Juno Dawson
When three very different siblings, Fern, Rowan and Willow, go home for a Christmas reunion at their family home in Edinburgh, it's not long before some VERY BIG SECRETS threaten their...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Rookery

Deborah Hewitt
The Rookery, city of secrets, lies and magic, is facing destruction. But does Alice have the power to save her new home? And will she give her life to save its secrets?When Alice...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Beasts of Prey

Ayana Gray
Fate binds two Black teenagers as they strike a dangerous alliance to hunt down the ancient creature terrorising their home. Magic doesn't exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Endgame

Malorie Blackman
20 years ago, Malorie Blackman's Noughts & Crosses, a story that charted the deeply forbidden romance between Sephy (a Cross) and Callum (a Nought) was published. Theirs was a love...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

Chris Colfer
The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The School for Good and Evil...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Shadow and Bone Boxed Set

Leigh Bardugo
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.All three books in Leigh Bardugo's New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are...
Internetová cena: 576,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 720,00 Kč
Skladem

More Happy Than Not

Adam Silvera
From the author of the UK NO.1 BESTSELLER THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END.In his twisty, gritty, profoundly moving New York Times bestselling-debut, Adam Silvera brings to life a charged,...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera
A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame by Adam Silvera. On September 5th, a little...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: