V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Současná beletrie

He Said/She Said

Erin Kelly
The bestselling psychological thriller from the crime author on everyone's lips, HE SAID/SHE SAID is the best suspense novel you're likely to read this year. 'Deliciously tense and...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Macbeth

Macbeth

Jo Nesbo
Set in a dark, rainy northern town, Nesbo's Macbeth pits the ambitions of a corrupt policeman against loyal colleagues, a drug-depraved underworld and the pull of childhood friendships. Get...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 251,00 Kč Běžná cena: 359,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The President's Gardens

Muhsin Al-Ramli
One Hundred Years of Solitude meets The Kite Runner in Saddam Hussein's Iraq. "A contemporary tragedy of epic proportions. No author is better placed than Muhsin Al-Ramli, already a star...
Internetová cena: 230,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Finding Gobi: The True Story Of A Little Dog And An Incredible Journey

Finding Gobi: The True Story Of A Little Dog And An Incredible Journey

Dion Leonard
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO.2 BESTSELLERLike A Streecat Named Bob before it, Finding Gobi is a truly heart-warming story for animal lovers worldwide… In 2016, Dion Leonard, a seasoned...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Cows

Dawn O'Porter
∗THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER∗Fearlessly frank and funny, the debut adult novel from Dawn O'Porter is the book that everybody needs to read right now. COW [n.]/ka?/A piece of meat; born to...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
When I Hit You

When I Hit You

Meena Kandasamy
“Meena Kandasamy’s vivid, sharp and precise writing makes a triumph of When I Hit You: Or, a Portrait of the Writer as a Young Wife(Atlantic)”- Guardian Seduced by politics, poetry and an...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Lake

Lotte Hammer, Søren Hammer
Everything comes with a priceThe chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa SigurðardóttirThe skeleton of a young woman is...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Cutting It Short

Bohumil Hrabal
A rip-roaring novella from one of the best Central European writers. Set in small-town Bohemia between the wars, Cutting It Short centres on the flamboyant and unpredictable...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Theodore Boone: The Accused (Theodore Boone 3)

John Grisham
Innocence is not always the best defence. THEODORE BOONE is obsessed with the courtroom, justice and prosecuting the guilty. But now thirteen-year-old Theo stands accused. Stolen...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Novinka
The Prague Sonata

The Prague Sonata

Bradford Morrow
Pages of a weathered original sonata manuscript – the gift of a Czech immigrant living in Queens – come into the hands of Meta Taverner, a young musicologist whose concert piano career was...
Internetová cena: 321,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Molly's Game (Movie Tie-in)

Molly's Game (Movie Tie-in)

Molly Bloom
Now a major motion picture, written and directed by Aaron Sorkin and starring Jessica Chastain, Idris Elba, Kevin Costner, and Michael Cera—the true story of "Hollywood’s poker princess"...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
The Vanishing

The Vanishing

Sophia Tobin
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Silversmith’s Wife comes an “undeniably page-turning (Daily Mail) novel: “Think Wuthering Heights or Jane Eyre, but ten times darker…as eerie...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Friend Request

Laura Marshall
Maria wants to be friends.But Maria is dead.Isn't she? A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Escape ***THE NO.1...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Girl Before

J. P. Delaney
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE SUNDAY TIMES THRILLER OF THE MONTH THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE SUNDAY TIMES THRILLER OF THE MONTHTHE SIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE 'This is...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Legacy

Yrsa Sigurdardottir
The first in an exciting new series from 'Iceland's outstanding crime novelist' (Daily Express) Yrsa Sigurdardottir. THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE INTERNATIONAL PRIZEWINNER 'Believe all...
Internetová cena: 244,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Spy's Daughter (Philip Mangan series 3)

Adam Brookes
In the third and final novel in the multi-award-nominated Philip Mangan thriller series, perfect for fans of John le Carre's The Night Manager, journalist turned MI6 agent Philip Mangan...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Night Heron (Philip Mangan series 1)

Adam Brookes
A prisoner on the run, with secrets the world would kill for... Read the award-nominated, utterly authentic and terrifyingly tense first book in Adam Brookes' groundbreaking thriller...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Happiness for Humans

Happiness for Humans

P.Z. Reizin
Joyful, witty and laugh-out-loud funny, this is a novel for anyone who loved THE ROSIE PROJECT and SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE. Don't tell anyone, but Jen is one of my favourite...
Cena v akci: 99,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 300,00 Kč Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)
Akce
Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying

Darryl Ponicsan
Now a major motion picture, directed by five-time Oscar-nominee Richard Linklater and starring Oscar nominees Bryan Cranston, Steve Carell, and Laurence Fishburne. When middle-aged veteran...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Runaway

Alice Munro
**Winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature**The matchless Munro makes art out of everyday lives in this exquisite collection. Here are men and women of wildly different times and...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: