V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Současná beletrie

The Blood Card

Elly Griffiths
On the eve of the Queen's coronation, DI Stephens and Max Mephisto uncover an anarchist plot and a ticking bomb at the same time as solving the murder of a man close to them - from the...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Accidental Further Adventures Of The Hundred-Year-Old Man

Jonas Jonasson
The sequel to Jonas Jonasson's international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Happiness for Humans

P.Z. Reizin
Happiness for Humans is a warm-hearted, joyful story about being just a little bit different, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

Flights

Olga Tokarczuk
Flights, a novel about travel in the twenty-first century and human anatomy, is Olga Tokarczuk’s most ambitious to date. It interweaves travel narratives and reflections on travel with an...
Internetová cena: 272,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The New York Trilogy

Paul Auster
"The New York Trilogy" is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Reservoir 13

Jon McGregor
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZEA GUARDIAN NOTABLE BOOK OF 2017From the award-winning author of If Nobody Speaks of Remarkable Things and Even the Dogs. Reservoir 13 tells the story of...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Forever and a Day

Anthony Horowitz
A spy is dead. A legend is born. This is how it all began. The explosive prequel to Casino Royale, from bestselling author Anthony Horowitz. M laid down his pipe and stared at it...
Internetová cena: 300,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
Strange Heart Beating

Strange Heart Beating

Eli Goldstone
Seb's beautiful, beloved wife Leda has been killed by a swan. Sorting through her belongings after her death, he comes across a packet of unopened letters from Olaf, a man whom Leda had...
Cena v akci: 69,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 216,00 Kč Běžná cena: 309,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Zoo

Christopher Wilson
There are certain things that Yuri Zipit knows: That being official food-taster for the leader of the Soviet Union requires him to drink too much vodka for a 12-year-old.That you do not...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Dancing Lessons for the Advanced in Age

Bohumil Hrabal
A European classic of comic literature brought back into print after 5 years of unavailability WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY ADAM THIRLWELLThis ebullient, gallivanting novel...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Fragile Things

Neil Gaiman
A extraordinary collection of short stories, including How to Talk to Girls at Parties, soon to be released as a major film starring Nicole Kidman, Elle Fanning and Alex Sharp. Sunday...
Internetová cena: 230,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Girl Who Smiled Beads

The Girl Who Smiled Beads

Clemantine Wamariya, Elizabeth Weil
A riveting tale of dislocation, survival, and the power of stories to break or save us Clemantine Wamariya was six years old when her mother and father began to speak in whispers, when...
Cena v akci: 69,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

How to Be Human

Paula Cocozza
SHORTLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE 2018 'In evocative and elegant prose Cocozza delves deep into the psyche of a strange and troubled woman. The reader is invited to share in her...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
America Is Not the Heart

America Is Not the Heart

Elaine Castillo
‘This book is it: one of the best debut novels (and novels, period) of recent years’ Elle ‘The next big thing… It has drama and tragedy in spades, but it also has so much love of every...
Cena v akci: 169,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley

Hannah Tinti
A father tries to protect his daughter from the legacy of his criminal past Bursting with imagination, THE TWELVE LIVES OF SAMUEL HAWLEY by Hannah Tinti has been described as 'One part...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Hot Milk

Deborah Levy
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2016, a hypnotic tale of female sexuality, power and myth from the author of Swimming Home. SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2016...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Home Fire

Kamila Shamsie
LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2018SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA NOVEL AWARD 2017LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017CHOSEN AS BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE GUARDIAN, OBSERVER,...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
The Mitford Murders

The Mitford Murders

Jessica Fellowes
A Golden Age-style mystery bursting with period detail and set amid the Mitford household, The Mitford Murders is the glittering start to a thrilling and sumptuous new series written by...
Cena v akci: 69,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
The Running Girl

The Running Girl

Sara Blaedel
#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick. Louise gets a call from her son, Jonas....
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Isle of Dogs

Wes Anderson
Wes Anderson startled audiences with his stop-motion animated film of Roald Dahl's Fantastic Mr Fox.He now displays his unique wit and playful visual sense in an action-filled saga of...
Internetová cena: 342,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 489,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: