V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Beletrie

Believe Me

JP Delaney
THE SENSATIONAL NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE GIRL BEFORE THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERTHE SUNDAY TIMES BOOK OF THE MONTH 'Imaginative,...
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Long Night in Paris

Dov Alfon
Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron When an Israeli tech...
Internetová cena: 335,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Capital

Robert Menasse
"A deliciously vicious - and timely - satire about the E.U. and the meaning of Europe today" - Frederick Studemann, Financial Times Brussels. A panorama of tragic heroes, manipulative...
Internetová cena: 335,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem

A Bond Undone: Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 2

Jin Yong
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD.In the Jin capital of...
Internetová cena: 335,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 479,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Legendary

Stephanie Garber
A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win. The stunning, internationally bestselling sequel to Caraval'Extravagantly imaginative and enchanting . . . Pure magic and escapism'...
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Wolf and the Watchman

Niklas Natt och Dag
'The best historical thriller I've read in twenty years' A.J. Finn 'A thrilling, unnerving, clever and beautiful story. Reading it is like giving a little gift to oneself' Fredrik...
Internetová cena: 272,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Banker's Wife

Cristina Alger
Soon to be adapted as a TV series starring Rosamund Pike (Gone Girl) 'An exciting journey into the dark under belly of the ultra-rich world of banking' The Times 'Immersive, satisfying,...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Shout in the Ruins

Kevin Powers
One of the Amazon Editors' Best Books of 2018 Following his hugely celebrated debut novel, The Yellow Birds, Kevin Powers returns to the battlefield and its aftermath, this time in his...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Take Me In

Sabine Durrant
He saved your son's life.Now he wants yours... Tessa and Marcus went on holiday to save their marriage.Instead they nearly lost their son. In that fatal moment of inattention a stranger...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Tall Order

Stephen Leather
The 15th thriller in the Spider Shepherd series promises even more unputdownable action from the Sunday Times bestseller Stephen Leather. He is one of the world's most ruthless...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

When God was a Rabbit: The Richard and Judy Bestseller

Sarah Winman
Sarah Winman's bestselling, critically-acclaimed debut novel WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT continues to captivate and enchant readers. The Sunday Times bestseller This is a book about a brother...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Human Tide: How Population Shaped the Modern World

The Human Tide: How Population Shaped the Modern World

Paul Morland
A dazzling new history of the modern world, as told through the remarkable story of population change. Every phase since the advent of the industrial revolution - from the fate of the...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem

Little Man, What Now?

Hans Fallada, Michael Hofmann
From the bestselling author of Alone in Berlin, his acclaimed novel of a young couple trying to survive life in 1930s Germany'Nothing so confronts a woman with the deathly futility of...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Black Leopard, Red Wolf: Dark Star Trilogy Book 1

Marlon James
'Black Leopard, Red Wolf is the kind of novel I never realized I was missing until I read it. A dangerous, hallucinatory, ancient Africa, which becomes a fantasy world as well-realized...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Ovide. Les Métamorphoses

Publius Ovidius Naso
In 1931, thanks to the help of Jacqueline Apollinaire, a young Albert Skira, only 25 years old and upon the suggestion of Pierre Matisse, convinced Pablo Picasso to illustrate Ovid’s...
Internetová cena: 7 290,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 7 290,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Passage

Justin Cronin
NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES!'Enthralling ... richly imagined. Above all, Amy is a superb creation, believably human yet beguilingly enigmatic' Sunday Times Amy Harper Bellafonte is six years...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 298,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Illumination of Ursula Flight

Anna-Marie Crowhurst
One of Stylist's must-read books of 2018 'Original and charming, joyous and funny.' Tessa Hadley '...[this] debut novel sweeps us away to the world of Ursula Flight, wannabe actress and...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Oliver Loving

Stefan Merrill Block
"An exquisitely moving novel of sorrow, love, and the miracle of human connections." Kamila Shamsie, author of Home Fire One warm night Oliver Loving joins his classmates at the annual...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Sophie's Choice

William Styron
In this extraordinary novel, Stingo, an inexperienced twenty-two year old Southerner, takes us back to the summer of 1947 and a boarding house in a leafy Brooklyn suburb. There he meets...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club

Sophie Green
This winter, you are warmly invited to join the Fairvale Ladies book club . . . The perfect novel to curl up with on a cosy night in' (Hello) 'This gorgeous book completely carried me...
Internetová cena: 202,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: