V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Beletrie

History of Wolves

Emily Fridlund
Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Treasure Island

Robert Louis Stevenson
When young Jim Hawkins finds a mysterious map in a dead sailor’s sea trunk, it marks the start of a thrilling treasure hunt – and a very dangerous adventure. Accompanied by the local...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

To the Lighthouse

Virginia Woolf
To the Lighthouse, considered by many to be Virginia Woolf's finest novel, is a remarkably original work, showing the thoughts and actions of the members of a family and their guests on...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Lady Chatterley's Lover

David H. Lawrence
Connie’s unhappy marriage to Clifford Chatterley is one scarred by mutual frustration and alienation. Crippled from wartime action, Clifford is confined to a wheelchair, while Connie’s...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Don Quixote (Collector's Library)

Miguel de Cervantes
Widely regarded as one of the funniest and most tragic books ever written, Don Quixote chronicles the famous picaresque adventures of the noble knight-errant Don Quixote de La Mancha and...
Internetová cena: 258,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

All the Mowgli Stories

Rudyard Kipling
Separated from his human parents, Mowgli is raised by wolves, mentored by the cunning panther Bagheera, and taught the Law of the Jungle by Baloo, the strict but kindly bear. But the...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece

Annabel Pitcherová
Narrated by ten-year-old Jamie, this is a stunning debut novel about the tragedy that tears apart his family after a terrorist attack, and how they rebuild their lives. Winner of the 2012...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Artemis

Andy Weir
The #1 New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of The Martian returns with an irresistible near-future adventure. You grew up on the moon, of course you have a dark side... ...
Internetová cena: 258,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Golden House

The Golden House

Salman Rushdie
When powerful real-estate tycoon Nero Golden immigrates to the States under mysterious circumstances, he and his three adult children assume new identities, taking 'Roman' names, and move...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 349,00 Kč Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Silence is Goldfish

Annabel Pitcherová
SILENCE IS GOLDFISH is a story that demands to be heard - the third YA novel from the bestselling and prizewinning author of MY SISTER LIVES ON THE MANTELPIECE and KETCHUP CLOUDS. SILENCE...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Ketchup Clouds

Annabel Pitcherová
Secrets, romance, murder and lies: Zoe shares a terrible secret in a letter to a stranger on death row in this prize-winning second novel from the bestselling author of MY SISTER LIVES ON...
Internetová cena: 174,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Harry Potter - A History of Magic : The Book of the Exhibition

Harry Potter: A History of Magic is the official book of the exhibition, a once-in-a-lifetime collaboration between Bloomsbury, J.K. Rowling and the brilliant curators of the British...
Internetová cena: 650,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 929,00 Kč
Skladem

Harry Potter - A Journey Through A History of Magic

An irresistible romp through the history of magic, from alchemy to unicorns, ancient witchcraft to Harry's Hogwarts – packed with unseen sketches and manuscript pages from J.K. Rowling,...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Class: What She Does Next Will Astound You

James Goss
‘We want your stunts, your dares, your whatevs. There is only one rule. There is no such thing as oversharing.’ At Coal Hill School, things have started to get public. Kids have become...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem

Her Every Fear (A format)

Peter Swanson
The bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing returns with an electrifying psychological thriller As tantalizing as Rear Window, Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and The Talented Mr...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Milk and Honey

Rupi Kaur
#1 New York Times bestseller Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of violence, abuse, love, loss, and femininity. The book is divided...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

A Strangeness in My Mind

Orhan Pamuk
A Strangeness In My Mind is a novel Orhan Pamuk has worked on for six years. It is the story of boza seller Mevlut, the woman to whom he wrote three years' worth of love letters, and their...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Sun and Her Flowers

Rupi Kaur
The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller From Rupi Kaur, the bestselling author of Milk and Honey, comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. Illustrated by Kaur, The Sun and Her...
Internetová cena: 273,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 390,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Notes from a Coma

Mike McCormack
After suffering a catastrophic breakdown, J.J. O’Malley volunteers for a government project exploring the possibility of using coma as a means to keep prisoners under control. Floating in...
Internetová cena: 258,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Illustrated Edition)

J.K. Rowling
An extraordinary creative achievement by an extraordinary talent, Jim Kay's inspired reimagining of J.K. Rowling's classic series has captured a devoted following worldwide. This stunning...
Internetová cena: 601,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 859,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: