V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Beletrie

Hippie

Paulo Coelho
In HIPPIE, his most autobiographical novel to date, Paulo Coelho takes us back in time to re-live the dream of a generation that longed for peace and dared to challenge the established...
Internetová cena: 244,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Prague Nights

Benjamin Black
'The emperor's mistress had been murdered, and the world had been taken hold of and turned upon its head' Prague, 1599. Christian Stern, a young doctor, has just arrived in the city. On...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Turtles All the Way Down (paperback)

John Green
'Our hearts were broken in the same places. That's something like love, but maybe not quite the thing itself' Aza's life is filled with complications. Living with anxiety and OCD is...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Dark Interval: Letters for the Grieving Heart

Rainer Maria Rilke
From one of the most famous poets in history comes a new selection of writings to bereaved friends and acquaintances, providing comfort in a time of grief and words to soothe the...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Blood Card (Stephens and Mephisto Mystery 3)

Elly Griffiths
On the eve of the Queen's coronation, DI Stephens and Max Mephisto uncover an anarchist plot and a ticking bomb at the same time as solving the murder of a man close to them - from the...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Vanity Fair (Official ITV adaptation tie-in edition)

William Makepeace Thackeray
The classic novel of 'villainy, crime, merriment, lovemaking, jilting, laughing, cheating, fighting and dancing', soon to be a major new ITV series from the producers of Poldark, Victoria...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

Love And Garbage

Ivan Klima
The narrator of Love and Garbage has temporarily abandoned his work-in-progress - an essay on Kafka - and exchanged his writer's pen for the orange vest of a Prague road-sweeper. As he...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

So Much Life Left Over

Louis de Bernieres
Rosie and Daniel have moved to Ceylon with their little daughter to start a new life at the dawn of the 1920s, attempting to put the trauma of the First World War behind them, and to...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Hanging Tree

Ben Aaronovitch
The sixth outing for PC Peter Grant in this bestselling series sees him back in London and facing up to the terrifying legacy of London's hangings. Suspicious deaths are not usually the...
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Anatomy of Dreams

Chloe Benjamin
The bewitching first novel from the bestselling author of THE IMMORTALISTS 'Benjamin is a gifted writer, a creator of quiet asides and haunting images' Financial Times'Matches the subtle...
Internetová cena: 230,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

The Blood Card

Elly Griffiths
On the eve of the Queen's coronation, DI Stephens and Max Mephisto uncover an anarchist plot and a ticking bomb at the same time as solving the murder of a man close to them - from the...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Dark Tower III: The Waste Lands: (Volume 3)

Stephen King
Stephen King THE WASTE LANDS is the third volume in Stephen King's epic Dark Tower series. The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris...
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire Perfect for current fans and new readers alike,...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 370,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem

The Accidental Further Adventures Of The Hundred-Year-Old Man

Jonas Jonasson
The sequel to Jonas Jonasson's international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Will to Battle

Ada Palmer
The year is 2454. Three centuries of peace and a hard-won golden age have come to an abrupt end. The once steadfast leadership of the seven Hives is crumbling, soured by corruption...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - The Original Screenplay

J.K. Rowling
J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting paperback edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay. When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Happiness for Humans

P.Z. Reizin
Happiness for Humans is a warm-hearted, joyful story about being just a little bit different, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Origin (Robert Langdon Book 5) (paperback, A format)

Dan Brown
Sunday Times #1 BestsellerNew York Times #1 Bestseller The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code. 'Fans will not be...
Internetová cena: 139,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 199,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Wonder of Us

Kim Culbertson
"An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Love Her Wild: Poetry

Atticus
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. LOVE HER WILD is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus,...
Internetová cena: 349,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: