V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Knihy pro děti

Thank You, Teacher. From The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Eric Carle
Join The Very Hungry Hungry Caterpillar for a celebration of all the ways a teacher helps you learn and grow.A delightful mini-hardback featuring Eric Carle's bright and distinctive...
Internetová cena: 175,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Ocean Hide-and-Seek

Eric Carle
The Very Hungry Caterpillar is playing hide and seek in this joyful finger trail lift-the-flap book!Who jumps above the waves as they travel far and wide? A joyful, leaping dolphin with a...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown

Jeff Kinney
Snow has shut down Greg Heffley's middle school! Which should be exciting, but now his neighbourhood is a wintry battlefield.And Greg and his best friend Rowley are caught in the crosshairs...
Internetová cena: 159,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 199,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Wonder

R. J. Palacio
Read the internationally bestselling book before you watch the major movie from Lionsgate, starring Julia Roberts and Owen Wilson. This special edition is complete with exclusive...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Follow that Word

John Agard
The father of performance poetry, John Agard, brings you a collection of riotously funny poems. Follow that Word is a celebration of imagination and demonstrates the true diversity of...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window

Elly Griffiths
Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her fourth spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.It's 1939 and war has broken out....
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Hope on the Horizon

Onjali Q. Rauf
The debut non-fiction title from bestselling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, Onjali Q. Raúf. This is your hope handbook: a guide to being kind, showing empathy and making the...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru Sticker Activity Book

Banana! The Minions are back with puzzles, quizzes and games!Packed with puzzles, colouring and games plus two spreads of amazing stickers for hours of dastardly fun! Crack codes and...
Internetová cena: 151,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 189,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru Story of the Movie

Banana! Experience the Minions' latest adventures again and again with this Story of the Movie. This retelling of the highly anticipated movie Minions: The Rise of Gru brings the magic...
Internetová cena: 151,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 189,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Real-life Dragons and their Stories of Survival

Anita Ganeri
Find out the fascinating stories of ten real-life dragons, the myths and legends surrounding them, their discoveries and how they survive today.For centuries, dragons have captured our...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Why do we need art? What do we gain by being creative? And other big questions

Michael Rosen, Annemarie Young
A highly topical look at the role of art and the importance of creativity in our lives and the wider world. Art, in its widest sense, encompasses many different forms, from painting and...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The World’s Worst Pets

David Walliams
BE WARNED! AWFUL ANIMALS LURK INSIDE… Millions of readers have loved The World’s Worst Children, The World’s Worst Teachers and The World’s Worst Parents – now they will delight in this...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rebel Skies

Ann Sei Lin
A beautifully written and pacy teen fantasy adventure, set in a world of flying ships, sky cities and powerful paper spirits. Inspired by Asian cultures and exploring themes of empire,...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rumaysa: Ever After

Radiya Hafiza
Return to a Once Upon a Time where anything is possible . . . Rumaysa: Ever After is the enchanting sequel to Radiya Hafiza's Rumaysa: A Fairytale – a gorgeously empowering and funny story...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Incredible History: Lost Worlds Brought Back to Life

Imagine if you could travel back in time and walk the streets of the past. Where would you go first? Incredible History turns back time to reveal realistic reconstructions of the most...
Internetová cena: 471,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 589,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

On a Mission in… Italy

Martina Fuga, Stefano Zuffi
Discover Italy and its art through the travels and the eyes of a young European traveller from the 18th century. The Italian cities, Rome in particular, but also Venice, Florence and...
Internetová cena: 503,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 629,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

We Are Shapes

Melinda Beck
A playful and clever board book about shapes and teamwork – from a two-time Emmy-nominated children’s content creator at Nickelodeon Pitch-perfect for a preschool audience, this board...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Royal Doll's House Sticker Book

Struan Reid
Experience the life of luxury behind the closed doors of a royal palace in this exquisite sticker book. Explore the lavish rooms, and fill them with beautiful furniture and artefacts....
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

English for Everyone Junior: English Dictionary

English for Everyone
Learning new vocabulary is as easy as ABC with this beautifully illustrated dictionary for children aged 6-9. Featuring 1,000 essential first words and a free audio app, this book is...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Tales of Beedle the Bard: The Illustrated Edition

J.K. Rowling
A sumptuous paperback edition of J.K. Rowling's classic wizarding stories from the world of Harry Potter - The Tales of Beedle the Bard - featuring notes by Professor Albus Dumbledore and...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: