V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Klasický komiks

Heartstopper Volume Four

Heartstopper Volume Four

Autor: Alice Oseman
ISBN: 9781444952797
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you.

Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder.

As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

About the Author

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Heartstopper Volume Three

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Heartstopper Volume Two

Alice Oseman
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The DC Comics Encyclopedia (New Edition)

Matthew K. Manning, Stephen Wiacek, Melanie Scott, Nick Jones, Landry Q. Walker, Jim Lee
The definitive guide to the characters of the DC Multiverse and a vital addition to every comic book fan's bookshelf.Iconic Super Heroes Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, and The...
Internetová cena: 792,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 990,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Marvel Monsters: Creatures Of The Marvel Universe Explored

Kelly Knox
All Super Heroes need a monster to fight, or a monstrous sidekick to help them. Some are even monsters themselves. This comprehensive field guide to Marvel flora, fauna, and beasts...
Internetová cena: 455,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 569,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Marvel Black Widow: Secrets of a Super-spy

Melanie Scott
Who is Black Widow? Master spy? Avenger? S.H.I.E.L.D. agent?Natasha Romanoff is all this and much more. With a past cloaked in mystery and disinformation, it's hard to tell truth from...
Internetová cena: 455,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 569,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
Winsor McCay. The Complete Little Nemo 1905–1909 (bazar)

Winsor McCay. The Complete Little Nemo 1905–1909 (bazar)

Alexander Braun
Se slevou nabízíme mírně poškozený exemplář Little Nemo may be a diminutive hero of comic narrative but he sure stands tall as one of the greatest voyagers of the...
Cena v akci: 898,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 1 519,00 Kč Běžná cena: 1 899,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Marvel Greatest Comics: 100 Comics that Built a Universe

Melanie Scott, Stephen Wiacek, Joe Quesada
100 Marvel comics that built a universe.Which comic books have helped define Marvel Comics and make them the pop-culture phenomenon they are today? Find out in Marvel Greatest Comics, a...
Internetová cena: 599,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 749,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Loneliness of the Long-Distance Cartoonist

Adrian Tomine
The comics legend's first new book since his 2015 bestseller Killing and Dying. 'Adrian Tomine has more ideas in twenty panels than novelists have in a lifetime.' Zadie Smith 'A...
Internetová cena: 391,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 489,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Walt Disney's Mickey Mouse. The Ultimate History - 40th Anniversary Edition

David Gerstein, J. B. Kaufman, Bob Iger, Daniel Kothenschulte
Celebrate 90+ years of Mickey Mouse with one of the most expansive illustrated publications on the Disney universe: behind-the-scenes shots, rare animation art, and vintage comics trace...
Internetová cena: 479,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Little Book of Hulk

Roy Thomas
In 1962, he was created by exposure to gamma radiation in Incredible Hulk No. 1. Though it took a few years for him to develop his now-famous personality, he was nonetheless a weapon of...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Winsor McCay. The Complete Little Nemo 1910-1927

Alexander Braun
Winsor McCay’s Little Nemo is one of the greatest cultural phenomena of early 20th-century media. Nemo’s dreamscape journey continues in this second volume, collecting all of his escapades...
Internetová cena: 1 432,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 790,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

George Herriman's "Krazy Kat". The Complete Color Sundays 1935-1944

Alexander Braun
A color facsimile of the complete pages of George Herriman’s Krazy Kat 1935–44. One of the first comics to be considered a work of art, Krazy Kat delights with its detailed characterization...
Internetová cena: 3 592,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 4 490,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Andy: The Life and Times of Andy Warhol (Art Masters)

Typex
From the thirty-two canvas Campbell's Soup Cans to the Marilyn Diptych, Andy Warhol's silk-screen prints are the epitome of Pop Art: witty, gimmicky and unafraid of repetition. Obsessed...
Internetová cena: 663,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 829,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Neil Gaiman, P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, Lovern Kindzierski, Paul Chadwick
From Sunday Times-bestselling author Neil Gaiman and Eisner Award-winning artist P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, and Paul Chadwick comes a fantasy graphic novel anthology of essential...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Stan Lee Story (Collector’s Edition)

Stan Lee, Roy Thomas
Jedinečná příležitost - u nakladatele je již titul vyprodán! This Giant-Size tome is an unparalleled account of the life and times of Stan “the Man” Lee, the Marvel Universe he built, and...
Internetová cena: 129 000,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 129 000,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Home After Dark: A Novel

David Small
"David Small's tale of a sad, isolated teenager is timely in the age of Trump." Rachel Cooke, The Observer Wildly kaleidoscopic and furiously cinematic, Home After Dark is a literary...
Internetová cena: 552,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 690,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

DC Comics Absolutely Everything You Need To Know

Liz Marsham, Melanie Scott, Landry Walker, Stephen Wiacek
Fast facts, illuminating info, and tantalizing trivia about the heroes and villains of the whole DC Comics Universe. The latest title in a bestselling series, DC Comics: Absolutely...
Internetová cena: 472,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 590,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Little Book of Fantastic Four

Roy Thomas
Cosmic rays gave them their powers, and they formed one of the greatest superhero squads of all time. Mister Fantastic, the Invisible Woman, the Human Torch, and the Thing are iconic as...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

75 Years of DC Comics. The Art of Modern Mythmaking

Paul Levitz
In 1935, DC Comics founder Major Malcolm Wheeler-Nicholson published New Fun No. 1—the first comic book with all-new original material—at a time when comic books were mere repositories for...
Internetová cena: 1 352,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 690,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Legion of Regrettable Supervillains: Oddball Criminals from Comic Book History

Jon Morris
Meet the lesser of all evils! Every hero needs a villain. But not all villains are dangerous—some are incompetent, comical, or just . . . weird. In his follow-up to The League of...
Internetová cena: 503,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 629,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: