V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Vyhledávání

Řetězec Sarah J. Maas se nachází na těchto stránkách:

Novinka
House of Flame and Shadow

House of Flame and Shadow

Sarah J. Maas
The third book in the EPIC Crescent City series from multi-million and #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.A WORLD IN DARKNESS.A BURNING SPARK.A BLAZE OF STARS.Bryce Quinlan is...
Internetová cena: 559,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 699,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Court of Frost and Starlight

A Court of Frost and Starlight

Sarah J. Maas
Forget yourself on one magical night ... A sparkling companion tale to the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Court of Wings and Ruin

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Sarah J. Maas
Be swept away as a world of seductive beauty reaches the brink of war ... The tempestuous third book in the fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L....
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Court of Mist and Fury

A Court of Mist and Fury

Sarah J. Maas
Surrender your heart in a world of temptation and danger ... The steamy second book in the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Sarah J. Maas
Lose yourself in a world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L....
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
House of Earth and Blood

House of Earth and Blood

Sarah J. Maas
Winner of the Goodreads Choice Best Fantasy 2020, House of Earth and Blood is the first book in the epic CRESCENT CITY series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas BOUND BY...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Assassin's Blade

Sarah J. Maas
The twist of a knife. The birth of a legend. Step into the world of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas with this collection of prequel novellas.Celaena Sardothien...
Internetová cena: 423,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem

Crown of Midnight

Sarah J. Maas
Never trust an assassin.Celaena's story continues in this second book in the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.Celaena Sardothien won a brutal contest to become the...
Internetová cena: 423,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Heir of Fire

Sarah J. Maas
The heir of ash and fire bows to no one. A new threat rises in the third book in the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Celaena Sardothien has survived deadly contests...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Queen of Shadows

Sarah J. Maas
No masters. No limits. No regrets. Aelin Galathynius takes her place as queen in the fourth book of the #1 bestselling Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. Celaena Sardothien has...
Internetová cena: 463,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 579,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: