V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Vyhledávání

Řetězec George R. R. Martin se nachází na těchto stránkách:

Starport

George R. R. Martin
Law & Order meets Men in Black in this graphic novel adaptation of a TV pilot script by the author of A Game of Thrones. Ideal for fans of Saga. SECOND CITY. FIRST CONTACT. Ten...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Fire and Blood

George R. R. Martin
Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, Fire and Blood is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros as told by Archmaester Gyldayn, and chronicles the...
Internetová cena: 419,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Texas Hold ‘Em (Wild Cards)

Texas Hold ‘Em (Wild Cards)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire For decades, George R.R. Martin – bestselling author of...
Cena v akci: 129,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire Perfect for current fans and new readers alike,...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 370,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Knaves Over Queens (Wild Cards, Book #0)

Knaves Over Queens (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire For decades, George R.R. Martin – bestselling author of A...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 370,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Low Chicago (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R.R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire For decades, George R.R. Martin – bestselling author of A...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Game of Thrones: Volumes 1-4: The Complete Graphic Novels

George R. R. Martin
George R. R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Game of Thrones is brought to life in the pages of these full-colour graphic novels. This set contains volumes 1 to 4 of a series that is...
Internetová cena: 1 469,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 2 099,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The World of Ice and Fire: The Untold History of the World of A Game of Thrones

George R. R. Martin
The never-before-seen history of Westeros and the lands beyond. With hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R.R. Martin. If the past is prologue, then George R.R. Martin's...
Internetová cena: 734,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 049,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Dance with Dragons 1: Dreams and Dust

George R. R. Martin
ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A DANCE WITH DRAGONS: DREAMS AND DUST is the FIRST part of the fifth volume in the series. In the aftermath of a colossal battle,...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 339,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Storm of Swords 1: Steel and Snow

George R. R. Martin
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A STORM OF SWORDS:...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 339,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: