V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Vyhledávání

Řetězec Brandon Sanderson se nachází na těchto stránkách:

Skyward Flight. The Collection: Sunreach, ReDawn, Evershore

Brandon Sanderson, Janci Patterson
From number one best-selling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes a stunning collection of novellas in Skyward series: Sunreach, ReDawn and Evershore. In Sunreach, after a...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem

The Lost Metal. A Mistborn Novel

Brandon Sanderson
Return to #1 New York Times bestseller Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn world of Scadrial as its second era, which began with THE ALLOY OF LAW, comes to its earth-shattering conclusion in THE...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Cytonic

Brandon Sanderson
Spensa's life as a Defiant Defense Force pilot has been far from ordinary.She proved herself one of the best starfighters in the human enclave of Detritus and she saved her people from...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Skyward Flight: The Collection. Sunreach, ReDawn, Evershore

Brandon Sanderson, Janci Patterson
From number one best-selling author Brandon Sanderson and Janci Patterson comes a stunning collection of novellas in Skyward series: Sunreach, ReDawn and Evershore. In Sunreach,...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Dawnshard: A Stormlight Archive novella

Brandon Sanderson
Epic fantasy like no other in the #1 New York Times bestselling Stormlight Archive series, a hefty novella taking place between Oathbringer and Rhythm of War. Discover the stories of...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Mistborn: Secret History (A Novella)

Brandon Sanderson
Mistborn: Secret History is a companion story to the original Mistborn trilogy. As such, it contains HUGE SPOILERS for the books Mistborn (The Final Empire), The Well of Ascension, and The...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Bands of Mourning (A Mistborn Novel)

Brandon Sanderson
The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Shadows of Self (A Mistborn Novel)

Brandon Sanderson
Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Alloy of Law (A Mistborn Novel)

Brandon Sanderson
The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Hero of Ages (Mistborn Book Three)

Brandon Sanderson
Tricked into releasing the evil spirit Ruin while attempting to close the Well of Ascension, new emperor Elend Venture and his wife, the assassin Vin, are now hard-pressed to save the...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: