V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Pro děti

The Little Prince

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
A pilot, forced to land in the desert, meets a small boy—a young prince—who tells him a strange tale about a tiny planet far away, with three volcanoes and one haughty rose. First published...
Internetová cena: 79,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 99,00 Kč
Skladem

The Secret Garden

Frances Hodgson Burnett
Sisterhood Classics - classic female writers, iconic female characters, superb female designers.After losing her parents, young Mary Lennox is sent from India to live in her uncle's...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Real Pigeons Nest Hard

Andrew McDonald
The third title in the bestselling and highly illustrated children's books series, soon to be hitting screens everywhere as an animated film and TV show with Nickelodeon and produced by...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Draw With Rob: Amazing Animals

Rob Biddulph
The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now an awesome activity book for you to draw with Rob at home – packed with drawing fun! As seen everywhere on YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, TV, and...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Starboard

Nicola Skinner
‘Spectacular. A wild, hilarious, surreal adventure of self-discovery’ Guardian ‘A fabulously entertaining, hugely inventive novel of epic adventure, friendship and bravery’ Editor’s...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

Michael Bond
A glorious full-colour edition of a much-loved classic. A celebration of words and pictures from the creator of Paddington Bear, Michael Bond, and contemporary genius and internet drawing...
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Into the Sideways World

Ross Welford
The moving, funny, thrilling and adventured-filled new novel for readers of 10 and up from bestselling author Ross Welford. When twelve-year-olds Willa and Manny hear of a mysterious...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom

Dominique Valente
The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Violet Veil Mysteries: A Case of Misfortune

Sophie Cleverly
The second title in this breakout new detective series. From the author of the spine-tingling Scarlet and Ivy series. Violet Veil is ready for her next big case and with trouble afoot at...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Violet Veil Mysteries: A Case of Grave Danger

Sophie Cleverly
A breakout new detective series, from the author of the spine-tingling SCARLET AND IVY series, beautifully illustrated by Hannah Peck. Violet Veil wants nothing more than to prove her...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Fantastically Great Women Artists and Their Stories

Kate Pankhurst
From the brilliant bestselling author and illustrator Kate Pankhurst comes a new series for young readers. Read about some of the art world's most influential women and how their art became...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

My First Cookbooks: Pancakes, Pizza, Tacos, and Cookies!

Lotta Nieminen
Cook pancakes, pizza, tacos, and cookies with these bestselling, beloved, interactive recipe books – all in one fun box! Sift flour, pour milk, crack eggs, chop vegetables, knead dough,...
Internetová cena: 1 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 749,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Princess Ever After

Connie Glynn
Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Ogress and the Orphans

Kelly Barnhill
A new fantasy classic from the Newbery Medal winning and New York Times bestselling author of THE GIRL WHO DRANK THE MOONStone-in-the-Glen, once a lovely town, has fallen on hard times....
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Aliens and Other Worlds: True Tales from Our Solar System and Beyond

Lisa Harvey-Smith
A voyage of discovery to other worlds, seeking the answer to one of life's great questions: are we alone? Did life on Earth arrive on a meteorite from outer space? Are there living beings...
Internetová cena: 391,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 489,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Runaway Girls

Jacqueline Wilson
The must-have new Victorian novel from bestselling, much-loved children's author, Jacqueline Wilson. Victorian London, 1851. Queen Victoria is on the throne and the Great Exhibition is...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories

Jeff Kinney
Scare yourself silly with Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories by Jeff Kinney, the #1 international bestselling author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Grab a flashlight, crawl...
Internetová cena: 183,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Apple Grumble (Bad Apple)

Huw Lewis Jones
The second title in the laugh-out-loud series of picture books starring Bad Apple, a truly terrible piece of fruit. Bad Apple is back and grumpier than ever after his run-in with Snake,...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Rainbows in Bloom: Discovering Colours with Flowers

Michael Putnam, Taylor Putnam
A groundbreaking, gorgeous board book that uses photographs of flowers to introduce children to the rich variety of colour - for ages 2 to 5 This unique book is the first to fully...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Tower at the End of Time

Amy Sparkes
Adventurous, magical and brilliantly funny sequel to The House at the Edge of Magic.Nine and her friends have broken the curse on their marvellous, magical House, and are free to travel...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: