V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Klasický komiks

Marvel Myths and Legends

James Hill
Explore the fabled myths and epic legends of the vast and vibrant Marvel Universe.Visit the dawn of time to witness the birth of the Celestials and their warring creations, the Eternals...
Internetová cena: 455,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 569,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Marvel Age of Comics 1961–1978. 40th Anniversary Edition

Roy Thomas
Welcome to the Marvel Age of Comics, a triumphant era of comic and pop culture innovation which redefined the super hero genre. This behind-the-scenes treasure trove of images and exclusive...
Internetová cena: 599,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 749,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The History of EC Comics

Grant Geissman
In 1947, Bill Gaines inherited his legendary father’s fledgling publishing company, EC Comics. Over the next eight years, he and a “who’s who” of the era including Al Feldstein, Harvey...
Internetová cena: 3 672,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 4 590,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Walt Disney's Mickey Mouse. The Ultimate History - 40th Anniversary Edition

David Gerstein, J. B. Kaufman, Bob Iger, Daniel Kothenschulte
Celebrate 90+ years of Mickey Mouse with one of the most expansive illustrated publications on the Disney universe: behind-the-scenes shots, rare animation art, and vintage comics trace...
Internetová cena: 599,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 749,00 Kč
Skladem

The Handmaid's Tale: The Graphic Novel

Margaret Atwood, Renée Nault
Provocative, startling, prophetic, and more relevant than ever, The Handmaid's Tale has become a global phenomenon. Now, in this stunning graphic novel edition of Margaret Atwood's modern...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Labyrinth: An Existential Odyssey with Jean-Paul Sartre

Ben Argon
An original look at the philosophy of Jean-Paul Sartre—told in cartoons As graduates embark on the next phase of their lives, what better way to get them accustomed to the rat race...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Gauguin: The Other World (Art Masters)

Fabrizio Dori
In 1891, Paul Gauguin (1848–1903) arrives on the French Polynesian island of Tahiti. In this lush paradise, he is liberated from the concerns of the city-dwelling European. He is free:...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
American Gods: My Ainsel

American Gods: My Ainsel

Neil Gaiman, P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton
AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and...
Cena v akci: 359,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 527,00 Kč Běžná cena: 659,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Lip Hook

David Hine, Mark Stafford
Somewhere in the British Isles, at the end of a neglected road, there is a village called Lip Hook. For its inhabitants, the village is more than the end of the road—it’s the end of the...
Internetová cena: 392,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 490,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Lovecraft Anthology, Vol. 1

H. P. Lovecraft, Dan Lockwood
A graphic anthology of tales from the renowned master of the eerie. Featuring collaborations between established writers and artists as well as debut contributors, The Lovecraft Anthology...
Internetová cena: 343,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Starport

George R. R. Martin
Law & Order meets Men in Black in this graphic novel adaptation of a TV pilot script by the author of A Game of Thrones. Ideal for fans of Saga. SECOND CITY. FIRST CONTACT. Ten...
Internetová cena: 359,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 449,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Neil Gaiman, P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, Lovern Kindzierski, Paul Chadwick
From Sunday Times-bestselling author Neil Gaiman and Eisner Award-winning artist P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, and Paul Chadwick comes a fantasy graphic novel anthology of essential...
Cena v akci: 199,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Stan Lee Story (Collector’s Edition)

Stan Lee, Roy Thomas
Jedinečná příležitost - u nakladatele je již titul vyprodán! This Giant-Size tome is an unparalleled account of the life and times of Stan “the Man” Lee, the Marvel Universe he built, and...
Internetová cena: 129 000,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 129 000,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Kafkaesque: Fourteen Stories

Peter Kuper
"Kafkaesque is a stout, enchanting exploration of Kafka's work. Illuminating his curious character with such incomparable art galvanises the comic's content, making each individual story...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Little Book of Fantastic Four

Roy Thomas
Cosmic rays gave them their powers, and they formed one of the greatest superhero squads of all time. Mister Fantastic, the Invisible Woman, the Human Torch, and the Thing are iconic as...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem

The Little Book of Superman

Paul Levitz
Since first appearing in Action Comics No. 1 in April 1938, Superman has stood as the pre-eminent symbol of truth and justice. Captivating minds for over 75 years, the Last Son of Krypton...
Internetová cena: 232,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 290,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

DC Comics Year by Year A Visual Chronicle: A Visual History

Matthew K. Manning, Alan Cowsill, Alex Irvine, Daniel Wallace, Mike McAvennie
The most comprehensive chronological history of DC Comics ever published The milestone events in the history of DC Comics are explored and explained as they happened, month by month, from...
Internetová cena: 999,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Batman a Visual History

Matthew K. Manning
This is the incredible story of Batman including a slipcase featuring specially commissioned DC comics artwork and original prints. Explore Batman's fascinating story decade by decade, year...
Internetová cena: 959,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 199,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: