V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Kingdom

Jess Rothenberg
A tautly-paced YA thriller for fans of One of Us is Lying and Westworld. Welcome to the Kingdom, a dazzling fantasy theme park where 'happily ever after' is not just a promise, but a...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Red Scrolls of Magic (The Eldest Curses 1)

Cassandra Clare, Wesley Chu
From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Girl King

Mimi Yu
Two sisters become unwitting rivals in a war to claim the title of Emperor in this sweeping tale of ambition, sacrifice and betrayal for readers of Tomi Adeyemi, Kendare Blake and...
Internetová cena: 271,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 339,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Small Spaces

Sarah Epstein
Small Spaces is a gripping YA thriller from debut Australian author Sarah Epstein. “We don’t pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.” Tash Carmody has been traumatised...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Skylarks

Karen Gregory
Karen Gregory's heartfelt, thought-provoking second novel about love against the odds is perfect for readers of Lisa Williamson, Sara Barnard and Sarah Crossan. 'We watch the bird as it...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Insurgent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
The thrillingly dark sequel to New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT – a major motion picture franchise. One choice can transform you – or it can destroy you. Tris Prior's initiation day...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark, Book 2)

Veronica Roth
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined...
Internetová cena: 255,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem

Scythe (Arc of a Scythe)

Neal Shusterman
"A true successor to The Hunger Games." Maggie StiefvaterIn a perfect world, what is there left to fear? A chilling and thought-provoking sci-fi novel from New York Times bestselling...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Allegiant

Veronica Roth
What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback. DIVERGENT - a major motion...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

All of This Is True

Lygia Day Peñaflor
MIRI loves the novel Undertow like it's a living being. So when she and her friends get the chance to meet the author, Fatima Ro, they plot a way to get closer to her. As for what...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

The Midnight Star (Young Elites Novel)

Marie Lu
The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Young Elites series from "hit factory" Marie LuThere was once a time when darkness shrouded the world, and the darkness had a...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Ultimate Survival Guide to Being a Girl: On Love, Body Image, School, and Making It Through Life

Christina De Witte
Addressing the struggles of young girls everywhere, this hilariously relatable comic guide to life provides real advice and encourages a new generation of teen girls to find confidence...
Internetová cena: 311,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Patrick Ness
A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy. Prentisstown isn’t like other towns. Everyone can hear everyone...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Dry

Neal Shusterman, Jarrod Shusterman
When the California drought escalates to catastrophic proportions, one teen is forced to make life and death decisions in this harrowing story of survival from New York Times...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Price Guide to the Occult

Leslye Walton, Ana Sender Quintana
"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting tale of...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Impostors

Impostors

Scott Westerfeld
Frey and Rafi are inseparable . . . two edges of the same knife. But Frey's very existence is a secret. Frey is Rafi's twin sister-and her body double. Their powerful father has many...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass 8)

Sarah J. Maas
Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world . She has risked everything to save her people - but at a...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
And the Ocean Was Our Sky

And the Ocean Was Our Sky

Patrick Ness
From the multi-award-winning author of A Monster Calls comes a haunting tale of power and obsession that turns the story of Moby Dick upside down. "Call me Bathsheba." The whales of...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 263,00 Kč Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The Dollmaker of Krakow

R. M. Romero
A timeless fantasy set in the Second World War that weaves together magic, folklore and history, perfect for fans of The Book Thief, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and Goodnight Mister...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Wonder of Us

Kim Culbertson
"An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: