V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Dead Poets Society

N. H. Kleinbaum
Todd Anderson and his friends at Welton Academy can hardly believe how different life is since their new English professor, the flamboyant John Keating, has challenged them to "make your...
Internetová cena: 186,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass 6)

Sarah J. Maas
Follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire in this next instalment of the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.Chaol Westfall has...
Internetová cena: 237,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

The John Green paperback collection (boxset, 4 books)

John Green
Discover #1 New York Times bestselling author John Green from the beginning with four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics, including Looking for Alaska, An Abundance of...
Internetová cena: 884,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 1 040,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices 2)

Cassandra Clare
Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the sequel to the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight. Lord of Shadows is a...
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Sarah J. Maas
Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
The Last Star

The Last Star

Rick Yancey
The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series.The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Akce
After (Once series 4)

After (Once series 4)

Morris Gleitzman
After is the fourth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series. After The Nazis took my parents I was scared After They killed my best friend...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Raymie Nightingale

Kate DiCamillo
New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and...
Internetová cena: 314,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Monsters of Men

Patrick Ness
A new edition of this award-winning conclusion to the Chaos Walking trilogy, with a bonus short story, Snowscape. Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destroying the...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

The Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet 2)

Lois Lowry
The fascinating sequel to THE GIVER which inspired the dystopian genre and is soon to be a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Katie Holmes and Taylor Swift. GATHERING BLUE is a...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Amateurs (the Amateurs 1)

Sara Shepard
Everyone's dying to know the truth ...When Aerin Kelly was eleven, she idolised her seventeen-year-old sister, Helena, and they did everything together. They made Claymation movies and...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass 5)

Sarah J. Maas
The long path to the throne has just begun for Aelin Galathynius. As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must become allies if Aelin is to keep those she loves from falling...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

A Court of Mist and Fury

Sarah J. Maas
The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a No.1 New York Times bestseller. Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Glass Sword

Victoria Aveyard
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN. From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author...
Internetová cena: 203,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass 3)

Sarah J. Maas
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Insurgent (Divergent 2)

Veronica Roth
Fighting for survival in a shattered world… the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. I have done bad things. I can’t take...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Paper Towns (Slipcase Edition)

John Green
Special edition slipcase edition of John Green's Paper Towns, with pop-up paper town. From the bestselling author of The Fault in our Stars. Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth...
Internetová cena: 696,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 819,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Fault in Our Stars

John Green
"I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once." Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal,...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Burned

P.C. Cast, Kristin Cast
Y'all need to get yourselves together. Here's a newsflash from the only High Priestess you have left at this dang school: Zoey isn't dead. And believe me, I know dead. I've been there, done...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 225,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: