V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments 3)

Cassandra Clare
Third in Cassandra Clare’s internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series about the Shadowhunters. Discover more secrets about the Shadowhunters as they fight to protect the world...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
The Last Star

The Last Star

Rick Yancey
The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series.The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)
Akce
Now (Once series 3)

Now (Once series 3)

Morris Gleitzman
Now is the third shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series. Sometimes facing the past is the bravest act of all... ONCE I didn't know about my...
Cena v akci: 59,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Raymie Nightingale

Kate DiCamillo
New York Times bestselling author Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving yet witty story of an unforgettable summer friendship. For fans of Jacqueline Wilson, David Almond and...
Internetová cena: 295,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 369,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Monsters of Men

Patrick Ness
A new edition of this award-winning conclusion to the Chaos Walking trilogy, with a bonus short story, Snowscape. Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destroying the...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

More Than This

Patrick Ness
From two-time Carnegie Medal winner Patrick Ness comes an enthralling and provocative new novel chronicling the life – or perhaps afterlife – of a teen trapped in a crumbling, abandoned...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet 2)

Lois Lowry
The fascinating sequel to THE GIVER which inspired the dystopian genre and is soon to be a major motion picture starring Jeff Bridges, Katie Holmes and Taylor Swift. GATHERING BLUE is a...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Monstrous Child

Francesca Simon
'Before you reject me, before you hate me, remember: I never asked to be Hel's queen.' But being a normal teenager wasn't an option either. Now she's stuck ruling the underworld. For...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Dear Charlie

N. D. Gomes
Death should never meet the young. But it did. Thanks to my brother, death made fourteen new friends that day. Maybe even fifteen, if you count Charlie. At sixteen, Sam Macmillan is...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily

Rachel Cohn, David Levithan
Glorious new collaboration from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist. Dash and Lily have been dating for nearly a year, but when Lily’s beloved...
Internetová cena: 232,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 290,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Sky Key

James Frey
The thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller and international multimedia phenomenon, Endgame: The Calling. Endgame is here. Earth Key has been found. Two keys and nine Players...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Glass Sword

Victoria Aveyard
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN. From the NEW YORK TIMES number one bestselling author...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass 3)

Sarah J. Maas
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Insurgent (Divergent 2)

Veronica Roth
Fighting for survival in a shattered world… the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. I have done bad things. I can’t take...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Paper Towns (Slipcase Edition)

John Green
Special edition slipcase edition of John Green's Paper Towns, with pop-up paper town. From the bestselling author of The Fault in our Stars. Quentin Jacobsen has always loved Margo Roth...
Internetová cena: 655,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 819,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Girl Online

Zoe Sugg
The incredible #1 bestselling debut novel from YouTube phenomenon Zoe Sugg, aka Zoella, now in paperback. Contains exclusive extracts from the sequel. I have this dream that, secretly,...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Where She Went

Gayle Forman
The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. If you had a second chance at first love ...would you take it?...
Internetová cena: 191,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

An Abundance of Katherines

John Green
When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. Nineteen times, to be exact. On...
Internetová cena: 207,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Burned

P.C. Cast, Kristin Cast
Y'all need to get yourselves together. Here's a newsflash from the only High Priestess you have left at this dang school: Zoey isn't dead. And believe me, I know dead. I've been there, done...
Internetová cena: 180,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 225,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: