V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

Aurora Burning

Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
The second instalment in the bestselling Aurora Cycle series Our heroes are back. Kind of. First, the bad news: An ancient evil – you know, your standard consume-all-life-in-the-galaxy...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Aurora Rising

Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
‘Aurora Rising is to sci-fi what Stranger Things is to the cinema of the eighties – a fusion of everything you love about the genre that adds up into something completely fresh.’ Samantha...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Dark Harmony

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. The...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Emperor of Evening Stars

Laura Thalassa
Tik-Tok sensation and romantasy fan-favourite, Laura Thalassa, brings together this insatiable romantic trilogy that is perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout and Raven Kennedy. Prequal...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

A Strange Hymn

Laura Thalassa
Book two in the darkly hypnotic Bargainer series!All your debts must be repaid... Siren and soulmate to the King of Night, Callypso Lillis survived the clutches of Karnon, the mad king,...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Believe Me

Tahereh Mafi
The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. The...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Find Me

Tahereh Mafi
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Imagine Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Defy Me

Tahereh Mafi
The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Restore Me

Tahereh Mafi
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Poster Girl

Veronica Roth
A fallen regime. A missing child. A chance at freedom.By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent, Poster Girl is a haunting adult dystopian mystery that explores the expanding...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Queen of Nothing

Holly Black
GOODREADS BEST FANTASY YA 2020. The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CARNEGIE MEDAL, and New York Times bestseller...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Never Ever Getting Back Together

Sophie Gonzales
Romance, revenge, and reality TV. The new queer YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales, bestselling author of Only Mostly Devastated.Eighteen-year-old Maya dumped her cheating ex-boyfriend Jordy...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem

This Book Kills

Ravena Guron
"At once fun, twisty and insightful, This Book Kills is a gripping murder mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat." Adiba Jaigirdar, YA Book Prize winning author of Hani and...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Way I Used to Be

Amber Smith
THE TIKTOK SENSATION THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT 'After finishing this book, my heart was pounding and I couldn’t find words big enough to describe how brilliant, beautiful, and...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

You'd Be Home Now

Kathleen Glasgow
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends with the Dark comes a breathtaking contemporary YA about addiction, family and finding your voice. The...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

The Dragon's Promise

Elizabeth Lim
Shiori's quest continues in the soaring Sunday Times bestselling sequel to the New York Times bestselling young adult fantasy Six Crimson Cranes.Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to...
Internetová cena: 367,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

A Thousand Heartbeats

Kiera Cass
#1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet – a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance. ‘Love has a sound. It sounds...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Heaven Official’s Blessing: Tian Guan Ci Fu (Novel) Vol. 3

Mo Xiang Tong Xiu
SOMETHING TO FIGHT FOR, SOMEONE TO LIVE FOR Gods should never meddle in the affairs of mortals, but Xie Lian is not one to follow the rules when lives are at risk. He spits in the face of...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Our Violent Ends

Chloe Gong
The year is 1927, and Shanghai teeters on the edge of revolution.The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: