V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Young Adult

The Prisoner's Throne

Holly Black
The highly anticipated conclusion to the Stolen Heir duology by no. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author Holly Black.An imprisoned prince. A vengeful queen. And a battle that will determine...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

City of Nightmares

Rebecca Schaeffer
Gotham meets Strange the Dreamer in this thrilling young adult fantasy about a cowardly girl who finds herself at the center of a criminal syndicate conspiracy, in a city where crooked...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White

Amélie Wen Zhao
The epic sequel to Song of Silver, Flame Like Night. A fast-paced, riveting YA fantasy inspired by the mythology and folklore of ancient China. Years ago, the Elantian colonizers invaded...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem

The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book

Alice Oseman
Packed with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series, this unique colouring book allows you to relax with Nick, Charlie and friends - and also includes several exclusive...
Internetová cena: 215,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem

Breaks, Volume 1

Emma Vieceli, Malin Ryden
Before Heartstopper, there was Breaks . . . the enemies-to-lovers queer webcomic sensationCortland Hunt has made some dangerous mistakes. Now he's waiting quietly for those mistakes to...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

The Way I Am Now

Amber Smith
The highly anticipated sequel to the internationally bestselling TikTok sensation The Way I Used To Be Eden used to believe the only person who could save her was Josh. He was everything...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

All This Twisted Glory

Tahereh Mafi
From the award-winning and bestselling author of Shatter Me comes All This Twisted Glory, the highly anticipated third novel in the Persian inspired mythology This Woven Kingdom series ...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem

House of Flame and Shadow

Sarah J. Maas
The third book in the EPIC Crescent City series from multi-million and #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.A WORLD IN DARKNESS.A BURNING SPARK.A BLAZE OF STARS.Bryce Quinlan is...
Internetová cena: 559,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 699,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

House of Flame and Shadow

Sarah J. Maas
The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath.Bryce Quinlan never expected...
Internetová cena: 349,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Bring Me Your Midnight

Rachel Griffin
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Nature of Witches and Wild is the Witch comes a lush romantic fantasy about forbidden love, the choices we make, and the pull between duty...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

If He Had Been with Me

Laura Nowlin
An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Betting on You

Lynn Painter
From the New York Times bestselling author of Better than the Movies, this swoon-worthy rom-com in the vein of She’s All That and 10 Things I Hate About You follows a teen girl who...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Malevolent Seven

Sebastien de Castell
From the bestselling author of THE GREATCOATS: seven war mages with dark pasts and special powers must come together to fight an unknown enemy - but the stakes are higher than anyone can...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem

It's Not Summer Without You

Jenny Han
Book 2 in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix...
Internetová cena: 231,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Wolves of Willoughby Chase

Joan Aiken
Rediscover the A Puffin Book series and bring the best-loved classics to a new generation - including this special edition of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase.It's 19th Century...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Principle of Moments

Esmie Jikiemi-Pearson
Think Star Wars meets Doctor Who in an epic scifi fantasy adventure that centres Black protagonists dismantling space empires, travelling through time, and saving worlds - often...
Internetová cena: 399,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem

Two Twisted Crowns

Rachel Gillig
In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem

Heartstopper Volume 5

Alice Oseman
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fifth volume of the...
Internetová cena: 319,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

This Vicious Grace

Emily Thiede
Her gift can save . . . or it can kill.Three weddings. Three funerals. Alessa's gift from the gods is supposed to magnify a partner's magic, not kill every suitor she touches.Now, with only...
Internetová cena: 239,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem

Ironside: A Modern Faerie Tale

Holly Black
Rediscover the dark and seductive realm of faerie in the final book of the critically acclaimed Modern Faerie Tales series from the bestselling author of The Cruel Prince – Holly Black. ...
Internetová cena: 199,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

 

Dáme knihu logo

Přijímáme poukázky Dáme knihu

Aktuality

Připravujeme

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:






















































Váš email: