V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Beletrie

Novinka
Letters to a Young Painter

Letters to a Young Painter

Rainer Maria Rilke
By Rainer Maria Rilke. Introduction by Rachel Corbett. Translated by Damion Searls Never before translated into English, Rainer Maria Rilke’s fascinating Letters to a Young Painter,...
Internetová cena: 271,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Fools and Mortals

Fools and Mortals

Bernard Cornwell
A dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, FOOLS AND MORTALS takes us into the heart of the Elizabethan era, long one of his favourite periods of...
Internetová cena: 339,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Novinka
The Woman In The Window

The Woman In The Window

A. J. Finn
THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER. GET READY FOR THE BIGGEST THRILLER OF 2018! What did she see?It's been ten long months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which...
Internetová cena: 365,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 429,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Burial Hour (Lincoln Rhyme Book 13)

The Burial Hour (Lincoln Rhyme Book 13)

Jeffery Deaver
Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with a new Lincoln Rhyme thriller. For Rhyme's new opponent, the Composer, the victim's dying breaths are music...
Internetová cena: 212,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 249,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)
Novinka
A Town Like Alice

A Town Like Alice

Nevil Shute
Jean Paget, a young English woman, is captured by the Japanese army in Malaya during World War Two. She is forced on a brutal march across the country with a group of women and children....
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers

Alexandre Dumas
It is 1625 and France is under threat. D’Artagnan, a young nobleman, sets off to Paris to seek his fortune as a member of the King's Guard and befriends three musketeers - the mysterious...
Internetová cena: 280,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 329,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
Tales of the Jazz Age

Tales of the Jazz Age

Francis Scott Fitzgerald
Tales of the Jazz Age features eleven of F. Scott Fitzgerald's best-loved short stories and 'novelettes' including 'The Curious Case of Benjamin Button' and 'The Diamond as Big as the...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
The Scarlet Pimpernel

The Scarlet Pimpernel

Baroness Orczy
The French Revolution is in full swing and the aristocracy are being sent to the guillotine in their hundreds. In the shadows, English dandy Sir Peter Blakeney – working under his alter...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
The Prophet

The Prophet

Kahlil Gibran
Utterly unique and beloved around the world, The Prophet is a collection of twenty-six poetic essays by the Lebanese artist, philosopher and writer Khalil Gibran. Telling the story of the...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem
Novinka
London: An Illustrated Literary Companion

London: An Illustrated Literary Companion

Rosemary Gray
'When a man is tired of London, he is tired of life; for there is in London all that life can afford.'Samuel Johnson (1709-1784) London: An Illustrated Literary Companion, compiled by...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Novinka
Ghost Stories

Ghost Stories

Charles Dickens
Throughout his illustrious writing career, Charles Dickens often turned his hand to fashioning short pieces of ghostly fiction. Even in his first successful work, The Pickwick Papers, you...
Internetová cena: 254,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem
Akce
Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House

Michael Wolff
With extraordinary access to the Trump White House, Michael Wolff tells the inside story of the most controversial presidency of our time. The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 390,00 Kč Běžná cena: 459,00 Kč
Skladem

The Vanishing

Sophia Tobin
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Silversmith’s Wife comes an “undeniably page-turning (Daily Mail) novel: “Think Wuthering Heights or Jane Eyre, but ten times darker…as eerie...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Perfect

Cecelia Ahern
The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that's when we can finally become PERFECT… Celestine North...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Friend Request

Laura Marshall
Maria wants to be friends.But Maria is dead.Isn't she? A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Escape ***THE NO.1...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Becoming of Noah Shaw

Michelle Hodkinová
In the first book of the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer novels, old skeletons are laid bare and new promises prove deadly. This is what...
Internetová cena: 220,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

Middlemarch

George Eliot
The most ambitious narrative of nineteenth-century realism, Middlemarch tells the story of an entire town in the years leading up to the Reform Bill of 1832, a time when modern methods...
Internetová cena: 186,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Chuck Klosterman X: A Highly Specific, Defiantly Incomplete History of the Early 21st Century

Chuck Klosterman X: A Highly Specific, Defiantly Incomplete History of the Early 21st Century

Chuck Klosterman
New York Times-bestselling author and cultural critic Chuck Klosterman sorts through the past decade and how we got to now.Chuck Klosterman has created an incomparable body of work in...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 509,00 Kč Běžná cena: 599,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

Last Flag Flying

Darryl Ponicsan
Now a major motion picture, directed by five-time Oscar-nominee Richard Linklater and starring Oscar nominees Bryan Cranston, Steve Carell, and Laurence Fishburne. When middle-aged veteran...
Internetová cena: 246,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 289,00 Kč
Skladem

Gravity's Rainbow

Thomas Pynchon
A new edition to celebrate the 40th anniversary of first publication of Pynchon's classic book. Tyrone Slothrop, a GI in London in 1944, has a big problem. Whenever he gets...
Internetová cena: 229,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

V distribuci

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: