V roce 2012 se součástí Nakladatelství Slovart stalo nakladatelství Brio. Nakladatelství Brio vydávalo ve spolupráci s předními spisovateli a výtvarníky nádherně ilustrované originální příběhy a sbírky pohádek pro děti od šesti do dvanácti let. Pro starší děti, mládež a dospělé Brio nabízelo sebrané spisy pohádek a bajek od renomovaných spisovatelů, doplněné o to nejlepší z klasické literatury celého světa. V této tradici pokračujeme také my v rámci stejnojmenné edice.


Jsme výhradní distributor nakladatelství TASCHEN pro Českou republiku


Beletrie

The Blood Card

Elly Griffiths
On the eve of the Queen's coronation, DI Stephens and Max Mephisto uncover an anarchist plot and a ticking bomb at the same time as solving the murder of a man close to them - from the...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

The Dark Tower III: The Waste Lands: (Volume 3)

Stephen King
Stephen King THE WASTE LANDS is the third volume in Stephen King's epic Dark Tower series. The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris...
Internetová cena: 160,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 229,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Third Man and Other Stories

Graham Greene
Rollo Martins, a failing novelist, is invited to Vienna by his best friend, Harry Lime. The city he arrives in is unrecognizable – torn apart by the Second World War and shared between...
Internetová cena: 209,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 299,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Akce
Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

Mississippi Roll (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire Perfect for current fans and new readers alike,...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 370,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem

The Will to Battle

Ada Palmer
The year is 2454. Three centuries of peace and a hard-won golden age have come to an abrupt end. The once steadfast leadership of the seven Hives is crumbling, soured by corruption...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - The Original Screenplay

J.K. Rowling
J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting paperback edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay. When Magizoologist Newt Scamander arrives in...
Internetová cena: 167,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 239,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Happiness for Humans

P.Z. Reizin
Happiness for Humans is a warm-hearted, joyful story about being just a little bit different, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Origin (Robert Langdon Book 5) (paperback, A format)

Dan Brown
Sunday Times #1 BestsellerNew York Times #1 Bestseller The global bestseller - Origin is the latest Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code. 'Fans will not be...
Internetová cena: 139,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 199,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Wonder of Us

Kim Culbertson
"An epic journey of love and friendship, forgiveness and possibility... The novel itself is a beautiful wonder, and I would follow Riya and Abby anywhere." Jennifer Niven, New York Times...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Love Her Wild: Poetry

Atticus
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. LOVE HER WILD is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus,...
Internetová cena: 349,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 499,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)
Akce
Knaves Over Queens (Wild Cards, Book #0)

Knaves Over Queens (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire For decades, George R.R. Martin – bestselling author of A...
Cena v akci: 159,00 Kč
Internetová cena: 370,00 Kč Běžná cena: 529,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Flights

Olga Tokarczuk
Flights, a novel about travel in the twenty-first century and human anatomy, is Olga Tokarczuk’s most ambitious to date. It interweaves travel narratives and reflections on travel with an...
Internetová cena: 272,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 389,00 Kč
Skladem (3 ks)

The Faerie Handbook: An Enchanting Compendium of Literature, Lore, Art, Recipes, and Projects

“I’ll be honestly surprised if The Faerie Handbook doesn’t end up having the same impact and influence as Froud and Lee’s Faeries did all those years ago.” — Charles de Lint In this...
Internetová cena: 573,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 819,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

You Are Awesome: Find Your Confidence and Dare to be Brilliant at (Almost) Anything

Matthew Syed
A positive and empowering guide to help children build resilience, fulfil their potential and become successful, happy, awesome adults. I'm no good at sport ... I can't do maths ... I...
Internetová cena: 244,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 349,00 Kč
Skladem (4 ks)

The New York Trilogy

Paul Auster
"The New York Trilogy" is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all...
Internetová cena: 181,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 259,00 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

The Master and Margarita

Mikhail Bulgakov
Ten-Year Anniversary Edition – newly revised and updated Russia’s literary world is shaken to its foundations when a mysterious gentleman – a professor of black magic – arrives in Moscow,...
Internetová cena: 153,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 219,00 Kč
Skladem (5 ks)

Low Chicago (Wild Cards, Book #0)

George R. R. Martin
The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R.R. Martin, author of A Song of Ice and Fire For decades, George R.R. Martin – bestselling author of A...
Internetová cena: 279,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 399,00 Kč
Skladem

Reservoir 13

Jon McGregor
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZEA GUARDIAN NOTABLE BOOK OF 2017From the award-winning author of If Nobody Speaks of Remarkable Things and Even the Dogs. Reservoir 13 tells the story of...
Internetová cena: 195,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 279,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

Cherry

Lindsey Rosin
There's a first time for everything . . . Layla, Alex, Zoe and Emma are four best friends with not a lot in common. Well, except one thing . . . But they're determined to lose 'that thing'...
Internetová cena: 188,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 269,00 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)

...And a Happy New Year?

Holly Bourne
Same bench. Same view. Same girls. And yet totally different girls. Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember! For the first time since leaving college, all three...
Internetová cena: 223,00 Kč
Běžná cena: 319,00 Kč
Skladem

Doručení zdarma

Objednejte si knihy v hodnotě alespoň 900 Kč a dopravíme Vám je zdarma!

Aktuality

Připravujeme

V nakladatelství

Další knihy »

Bazar

Další knihy »

RSS

Přihlaste se k odběru RSS a dostávejte informace o nových knihách hned po jejich zveřejnění na stránce.

Nejdiskutovanější knihy

Novinky e-mailem

Jste knihkupec?

Vyberte si témata:





















































Váš email: